Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Jessica Brown has helped improve my daily life immensely! I've struggled with IC for decades now and she's the first to ever recommend a treatment that has actually given me a great amount of relief! Plus, she's a great listener who discusses options with you to determine what is the best approach for you personally. Love her!!
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Brown was fantastic! So kind and truly invested in my care.
Porsha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone at this clinic is always so nice & respectful. Dr Farwell always takes the time to make my time feel important & listen to any questions or concerns I have. I love this office!!
Billie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great Doctor. Always happy with his services
Tricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I really appreciate the kindness of the staff and thoroughness of Dr. Schultz. Even though at times the office seems busy, I never feel like they are rushing through an appointment. I’m satisfied that patient care is still their highest priority.
Baylee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Kim is awesome!
Jia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Had an wonderful experience with Sarah Kohal! Not only she made you feel welcome but also happy to see you and answer all the questions you got in mind! Thank you for making my pregnancy an wonderful experiences ❤️
Tarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Kim is the best in the business!!!
Chanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
As always the staff and Dr. Henneberg are amazing.
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Schultz takes time to listen and truly cares about his patients.
Victoria U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Awesome . Always puts my anxious mind at ease
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough. Good communication with a caring and friendly demeanor.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I was very impressed with Dr Brown. Listened to me. That's a plus. Made sure I understood everything. I felt very good when I left. The whole staff was very courteous. Will be going back.
Buffie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
She’s amazing. She had a solution for my issue and got what I needed handled all in one visit. Thank you
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Kim is always very professional but personable as well. He shares concern for all of my health, not just what the appointment was for. I cannot recommend him and the entire office enough.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I have never felt more comfortable or heard at my lady appointments until today with Dr. Farwell. I’m so thankful to have met her.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Amazing staff and doctors highly recommend.
Ericka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Sarah and the staff at Coeur Obgyn are always so caring! This is my second baby and I look forward to the care of their team again.
Hope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Brown and the staff are amazing!
Hope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Brown is amazing!