We will no longer be sending TEXT reminders for upcoming appointments. 

We THANK YOU so much for being so understanding and patient while we 'tested' it out.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great Doctor. Always happy with his services
Tricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I really appreciate the kindness of the staff and thoroughness of Dr. Schultz. Even though at times the office seems busy, I never feel like they are rushing through an appointment. I’m satisfied that patient care is still their highest priority.
Baylee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Kim is awesome!
Jia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Had an wonderful experience with Sarah Kohal! Not only she made you feel welcome but also happy to see you and answer all the questions you got in mind! Thank you for making my pregnancy an wonderful experiences ❤️
Tarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Kim is the best in the business!!!
Chanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
As always the staff and Dr. Henneberg are amazing.
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Schultz takes time to listen and truly cares about his patients.
Victoria U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Awesome . Always puts my anxious mind at ease
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough. Good communication with a caring and friendly demeanor.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I was very impressed with Dr Brown. Listened to me. That's a plus. Made sure I understood everything. I felt very good when I left. The whole staff was very courteous. Will be going back.
Buffie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
She’s amazing. She had a solution for my issue and got what I needed handled all in one visit. Thank you
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Kim is always very professional but personable as well. He shares concern for all of my health, not just what the appointment was for. I cannot recommend him and the entire office enough.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I have never felt more comfortable or heard at my lady appointments until today with Dr. Farwell. I’m so thankful to have met her.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Amazing staff and doctors highly recommend.
Ericka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Sarah and the staff at Coeur Obgyn are always so caring! This is my second baby and I look forward to the care of their team again.
Hope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Brown and the staff are amazing!
Hope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Brown is amazing!
Ekaterina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Henneberg is an experienced doctor. He is a good friend. Has good sense of humor. I feel very comfortable with him and value his advice.
Tristan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I wholeheartedly recommend this practice to everyone ALL the time, especially Jessica Brown, WHNP! Not only is Jessica is so sweet and so personable, she is extremely knowledgeable and makes every visit very comfortable. We always are smiling and laughing throughout the visits. She is an extraordinary woman and provides exceptional care every time! Love her! I’ve never experienced a more friendly and caring front office staff and clinic staff ever! They are extraordinary!! I adore this office and am so thankful for them all these years!
Jayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Great providers!