We will no longer be sending TEXT reminders for upcoming appointments. 

We THANK YOU so much for being so understanding and patient while we 'tested' it out.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Farwell is always so thoughtful and personable with every visit.
Brooke J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr.Kim was incredibly helpful and offered outside referrals to address my fertility needs.
Adina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very knowledgeable and also able to put me at ease when it comes to pregnancy and delivery. Great experience during delivery! Would do it all over again with Sarah!! Thank you!
Alyse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Sarah is a dream to work with. As a first time parent, she eased a lot of worries I had about whether or not I was doing or eating the right things. Sarah has a calm demeanor and a fantastic sense of humor. I can't recommend her enough.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
He shows patient care takes the time to listen and always has a smile
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Schultz was very informative and my husband and I appreciated his straightforwardness. He is very genuine and I am happy to have him as my physician.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional while still being down to earth! Very easy to talk to and work with.
Heidi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Love Dr. Farwell. She is the most kind, thorough, understanding and compassionate doctor I’ve seen. She genuinely cares for her patients and their well-being. I would highly recommend her and the staff at Coeur OB/GYN.
Debbie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Aside from an overly long wait (asked to show up a half hour before appointment did not get in until a half hour after appointment time) it went well. Felt like she knew what she was doing and was engaged.
Blythe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Each appointment is helpful, and reassuring that my pregnancy is going well, my questions are always answered and helpful suggestions are made.
Sabrina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
This was the MOST comfortable obgyn visit I have ever had! Dr Kin made me so comfortable and he laughed along with me… it’s nice to have a dr that’s not so uptight!!! I’m glad I chose him! A++++++
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Kim is a caring professional. I always feel my healthcare needs are important to Dr. Kim.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very knowledgeable and professional
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I would recommend her to all. She is so gentle and kind. The best I have seen in all my 74 years.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I like this clinic. All of the providers are great and make you feel comfortable. Would recommend! Thank you
Patsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
I am happy to recommend Dr Shultz. He is kind and very knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions completely. I am so happy to have found my OBGYN Clinic and doctor from here on out!!
Naomi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Sweetest and kindest doctor I've ever met.
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Jessica Brown has helped improve my daily life immensely! I've struggled with IC for decades now and she's the first to ever recommend a treatment that has actually given me a great amount of relief! Plus, she's a great listener who discusses options with you to determine what is the best approach for you personally. Love her!!
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Brown was fantastic! So kind and truly invested in my care.
Porsha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone at this clinic is always so nice & respectful. Dr Farwell always takes the time to make my time feel important & listen to any questions or concerns I have. I love this office!!