Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

440 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terissa E.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Kim is great!
Karleigh C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Aubree H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Jessica is incredible!! My questions and needs are always met. I love that she sits down and takes time to talk. I never feel rushed out the door.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Dr Farwell!!
Molly S.
Submitted 07/17/21
It took some time for me to get taken back for my appointment (which didn’t bother me) but once I was back there Dr. Kim was quick and thorough and listened to me about my symptoms. I appreciated how conscientious the staff was and I felt very safe in the environment. 10/10 would recommend this facility.
Valerie T.
Submitted 07/16/21
A great experience as always with Dr. Henneberg and Coeur OBGYN! Dr. Henneberg answered all my questions and is so kind, compassionate and truly cares about his patients. All the staff is wonderful as well!
Misty S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Going to the girl doctor is never that fun but Dr. Kohal is THE COOLEST doctor I’ve ever had. Don’t look anywhere else for the best doctor! You will love the experience. Misty S.
Katrina S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Farwell is friendly and professional, and the office staff is great! So glad to have found a new provider I liked after my previous one retired!
Lia M.
Submitted 07/14/21
We loved Sarah! She is so warm, kind and supportive! We felt we could ask her any question and talk through anything. She made us feel more comfortable throughout the whole process from first finding out we were pregnant, through delivery, and after! We appreciated Sarah’s knowledge, professionalism, and ability to take quick action when complication arose with our baby in delivery. She brought comfort and ease in a difficult situation. I would highly recommend having Sarah.
Alyssa B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Hennenberg couldn’t be a better dr. He’s informative, charismatic and covers everything you need to know and more in your appointments.
Dawn N.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always very polite and caring.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Kim and the staff are great. Helpful and they make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim.
Marlene C.
Submitted 07/01/21
He a amazing doctor. He care about his patients
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Shultz always takes the time to listen to my concerns and address them in as much detail as I need. His great personality and concern makes me feel complete when I leave.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very good
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Jessica is personable and knowledgeable. And has a fun personality to boot. She takes time to answer questions and concerns. I really appreciate that they don’t treat you like a number there.
Heather H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Jessica is amazing. She is gentle, kind and is excellent in her care of her patience. Highly recommend her.
Sandy M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Andrew Henneberg is amazing; I can't imagine going to anyone else. I especially love his sense of humor!
Sarah T.
Submitted 06/20/21
Oh my goodness he is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen! The entire staff is wonderful - REAL people that honestly care. I feel truly blessed to being seen by this provider. He is the kind of physician that you know you can trust 100%. Dr. Kim is truly in a league of own.
Lynn B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Farwell is really nice but the wait always seems to be over 30 min, they only have 2D ultrasound, I asked two different nurses to ask about a referral for a 3D or 4D ultrasound from the doctor and never heard back so ended up getting an unnecessary echo instead of a second opinion of a 20 week ultrasound. Staff is nice, just not as smooth as my first ob.