We will no longer be sending TEXT reminders for upcoming appointments. 

We THANK YOU so much for being so understanding and patient while we 'tested' it out.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
He is a wonderful doctor, very good at what he does.
Caitlin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
My husband and I are truly grateful to be in Dr. Kim's care. He is professional and is always a pleasure to meet with for our appointments. We love his positive and happy energy! We also appreciate that he takes the time to answer our questions thoroughly.
Kristy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Kevin is friendly, kind and makes you feel at ease. He listens well and asks good questions. I trust him and know that I have the best possible care. The entire team is wonderful!
Angelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Kim is awesome! He had a great bedside manner, very friendly and funny. More importantly, he’s very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things and answer any questions
Parker D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I have been coming here for over 10 years. Dr. Andy and the staff care about your health and you as a person.
Ginger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Shultz took the time to listen to what i needed and was very attentive.
Rachael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
i love this office and everyone who works there. thank you so much
Domonique W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Jewel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
I've been going to this office for 15 years and highly recommend it!
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I always have a great experience at Dr. Andy's office.
Keira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Jessica Brown is so kind Knowledgeable and Brings a peace to what could be an uncomfortable space. I Highly recommend Jessica Brown
Nikole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
My doctor was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable!
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Kim is an amazing provider! "Thank YOU Dr. Kim for always listening and providing the best care"
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
My visit was in and out. Dr. Kim was great and so was his nurse Kieren, I think that was her name. Awesome.
Leah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Farwells the best
Ashten B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Not one moment in time have I had a bad experience, if anything, I’d have 10 kids if I could because of how amazing my Midwife is!!❤️
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Most helpful and knowledgeable doctor I’ve seen about my condition yet. She reinstalled hope that things will get better
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
The staff is kind, friendly, patients and informative.
Danel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
It was an uncomfortable procedure but he was very good at making me feel relaxed, and he did a great job. He and his team explained everything extremely well.
Ami G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great Doctor. Listens and takes time. Very gentle!