We will no longer be sending TEXT reminders for upcoming appointments. 

We THANK YOU so much for being so understanding and patient while we 'tested' it out.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Love Dr Henneberg he is great makes you feel comfortable and he is easy to converse with
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Jessica is an amazing provider. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to my needs.
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a good visit. Blessed by willingness to explain everything and so kind with the hard stuff.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Jessica is the absolute best. 5 Star service every time!!!
Carli P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Sarah is wonderful and very compassionate
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very helpful
Haley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
She answered every question I had with compassion and confidence. She even did an extra ultrasound I requested even though I wasnt scheduled for one that day :) so appreciated!
Melody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
She was super helpful and very attentive!
Molly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Jessica brown is wonderful! Every single appointment I always feel like my concerns are heard and Everything I go through is important to her and that she wants to help resolve things for me. I appreciate her more than words can say!
Jenny U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Andy Henneberg is wonderful. Best bedside ever!!!!
Patrizia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great office, clean and friendly medical staff. Dr. Farewell is very personable and knowledgeable.
Paige M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
You are guys are wonderful!
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Love my Doc Jessica!! Girlfriends don't let girlfriends go without their hormones. ;)
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Extremely nice, very comforting and willing to listen to the patient. I felt very comfortable with her. I plan on continuing to see her as my doctor.
Arbell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Love Dr. Farwell
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Informative advice, professional and very welcoming.
Deann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Sarah is wonderful! Warm, caring, personable, engaging, and knowledgeable are all words I’d use to describe her. It was my first time in the office, and she immediately set me at ease. Nobody loves exams, but that was the best experience I’ve had for an annual appointment. I highly recommend her and the office in general.
Alexandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Thanks Dr. Schultz for putting my mind at ease and answering all my questions.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Kevin was very attentive and caring to my situation. He listened to what was happening and wanted to help as much as he could!
Wendi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very personable and provides great care!