Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

440 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blythe B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Each appointment is helpful, and reassuring that my pregnancy is going well, my questions are always answered and helpful suggestions are made.
Sabrina J.
Submitted 11/05/21
This was the MOST comfortable obgyn visit I have ever had! Dr Kin made me so comfortable and he laughed along with me… it’s nice to have a dr that’s not so uptight!!! I’m glad I chose him! A++++++
Jill S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Kim is a caring professional. I always feel my healthcare needs are important to Dr. Kim.
Diane P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very knowledgeable and professional
Karen A.
Submitted 11/01/21
I would recommend her to all. She is so gentle and kind. The best I have seen in all my 74 years.
Angela D.
Submitted 11/01/21
I like this clinic. All of the providers are great and make you feel comfortable. Would recommend! Thank you
Patsy C.
Submitted 10/31/21
I am happy to recommend Dr Shultz. He is kind and very knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions completely. I am so happy to have found my OBGYN Clinic and doctor from here on out!!
Naomi L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Sweetest and kindest doctor I've ever met.
Megan T.
Submitted 10/27/21
Jessica Brown has helped improve my daily life immensely! I've struggled with IC for decades now and she's the first to ever recommend a treatment that has actually given me a great amount of relief! Plus, she's a great listener who discusses options with you to determine what is the best approach for you personally. Love her!!
Kristen S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Brown was fantastic! So kind and truly invested in my care.
Porsha A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone at this clinic is always so nice & respectful. Dr Farwell always takes the time to make my time feel important & listen to any questions or concerns I have. I love this office!!
Billie J.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great Doctor. Always happy with his services
Tricia D.
Submitted 10/20/21
I really appreciate the kindness of the staff and thoroughness of Dr. Schultz. Even though at times the office seems busy, I never feel like they are rushing through an appointment. I’m satisfied that patient care is still their highest priority.
Baylee L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Kim is awesome!
Jia K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Had an wonderful experience with Sarah Kohal! Not only she made you feel welcome but also happy to see you and answer all the questions you got in mind! Thank you for making my pregnancy an wonderful experiences ❤️
Tarah T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Kim is the best in the business!!!
Chanda R.
Submitted 10/13/21
As always the staff and Dr. Henneberg are amazing.
Marie P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Schultz takes time to listen and truly cares about his patients.
Victoria U.
Submitted 10/05/21
Awesome . Always puts my anxious mind at ease
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough. Good communication with a caring and friendly demeanor.