We will no longer be sending TEXT reminders for upcoming appointments. 

We THANK YOU so much for being so understanding and patient while we 'tested' it out.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kallie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
She is amazing and caring and very knowledgeable.
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Short wait times. Good conversation with Jessica.
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Best experience I’ve had for any of my pregnancies.
Saundra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Schultz was very pleasant and informative
Aubree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Sarah is incredible! She answers all my questions and keeps me reassured that I am doing things correctly. Couldn’t ask for a better OB!
Kinsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Farwell is great! Thank you!
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The staff and Dr. Schultz made me very comfortable.
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I felt extremely comfortable and confident in the knowledge and the care of Dr. Hennenberg as well as nurse Kimmie. They were both empathetic and kind.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Sarah is the best OB/Midwife there is. She is kind, understanding, knowledgeable and very helpful. She helps calm your nerves and listens to every concern you have. Highly recommend her!!
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Kim is great. He listened to me and provided answers to all of my questions.
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff is caring and personable. Doctor takes time to discuss questions and concerns and listens. Very happy with my care.
Jaclyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Veronica at the front desk is amazing. Dr. Andy is the best OB I could have asked for. His bedside manor is outstanding and truly cares about his patients.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Kim and his staff are amazing. You can tell from the moment you walk in and throughout the visit that staff want to be there and want to be taking care of patients. Very welcoming and caring atmosphere.
Emma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Jessica and the staff always make me feel comfortable, listen sincerely and make sure all my questions are answered.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Kim was informative and personable.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Absolutely love Dr Kim and all the staff . Made our very first OB appointment a breeze.
Brittanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very friendly non judgmental atmosphere.
Cassandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Andy is the absolute best!!
Mary Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very Happy with my care from Jessica Brown