Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

82 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Torey R.
Submitted 04/04/19
This office is outstanding. I loved my OB Provider. They really care and you notice they go above and beyond with their patients and their job! Thanks Coeur OBGYN!
Tori L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Awesome doctor!
Taryn J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always been a great experience. Very supportive and walks me through each step of pregnancy!
Erica A.
Submitted 04/04/19
She was approachable, easy to talk to and the rest of the staff was super friendly! Happy with my experience
Susan B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Friendly staff... wonderful Doctor, all around great place!
Lindsey S.
Submitted 04/03/19
This is my second pregnancy going to them. The receptionist is always cheerful and friendly, same goes for the staff! Dr. Hennenberg is so great with his patients and always tries to put a smile on your face! Definitely will keep recommended them to anyone I know
Samantha D.
Submitted 04/03/19
The doctors and staff of Coeur OBGYN are kind, caring and welcoming 100% of the time. From Mandy at the front to Dr. Andy who helped me through a very trying period in my life. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor experience.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was newer to the area and only had one recommendation and that was Dr. Schultz. He delivered my first in 2017 and am glad to have him again for baby #2.
Natasha B.
Submitted 04/02/19
awesome experience, as usual
Stormy A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Loved her! Made me very comfortable and we laughed a lot.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 04/02/19
I've been at Coeur since moving here in 2013. All the doctors and staff are wonderful and make you feel comfortable and important. Jessica is the best doctor I've ever had. She truly cares about her patients as people and women. She understands and supports concerns and needs with sincerity that makes me feel like I can trust her with anything. Its a pretty amazing feeling to be able to have that much trust in your care provider.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 04/01/19
Everyone in the office has been wonderful. Dr. Schultz truly listens to me when discussing the issues that I am having. This office was recommended to me by a friend and I will definitely be recommending them to others!
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Nurse Practitioner Brown was great at establishing care. She was present, patient, and thorough in assessing my health history and concerns.
Sydney K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Andy (Dr. Henneberg) is amazing! I was recommended to him by many other mothers who all swore he was the best OB in town and I wasn't disappointed. He's been very easy to talk to and does a great job answering all your questions and making you feel at ease with everything going on. He also allows us to have a say in our care and that goes a long way. I'm on the final stretch of this journey and I'm glad to have had Andy there throughout.
Bridget R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very nice!
Brittany K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Farwell is very knowledgeable and always knows what to say to put my racing mind at ease. I thoroughly enjoy going to my appointments.
Heather R.
Submitted 03/26/19
She is an amazing doctor and make sure she answers all of my questions!
Alexis F.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Schultz is always very kind, courteous, and thorough with every appointment. He takes the time to let you ask questions and provides you with wonderful care. All of the staff I have come in contact with in this office have been very kind and helpful.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr brown is amazing she has a great sense of humor.
Kylie B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Love this office!