Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

440 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber C.
Submitted 01/07/22
I always have a great experience at Dr. Andy's office.
Keira H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Jessica Brown is so kind Knowledgeable and Brings a peace to what could be an uncomfortable space. I Highly recommend Jessica Brown
Nikole T.
Submitted 01/04/22
My doctor was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable!
Ruth M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Kim is an amazing provider! "Thank YOU Dr. Kim for always listening and providing the best care"
Laura S.
Submitted 12/31/21
My visit was in and out. Dr. Kim was great and so was his nurse Kieren, I think that was her name. Awesome.
Leah W.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Farwells the best
Ashten B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Not one moment in time have I had a bad experience, if anything, I’d have 10 kids if I could because of how amazing my Midwife is!!❤️
Alyssa M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Most helpful and knowledgeable doctor I’ve seen about my condition yet. She reinstalled hope that things will get better
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/19/21
The staff is kind, friendly, patients and informative.
Danel M.
Submitted 12/15/21
It was an uncomfortable procedure but he was very good at making me feel relaxed, and he did a great job. He and his team explained everything extremely well.
Ami G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great Doctor. Listens and takes time. Very gentle!
Aileen L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Farwell is always so thoughtful and personable with every visit.
Brooke J.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr.Kim was incredibly helpful and offered outside referrals to address my fertility needs.
Adina M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very knowledgeable and also able to put me at ease when it comes to pregnancy and delivery. Great experience during delivery! Would do it all over again with Sarah!! Thank you!
Alyse B.
Submitted 12/07/21
Sarah is a dream to work with. As a first time parent, she eased a lot of worries I had about whether or not I was doing or eating the right things. Sarah has a calm demeanor and a fantastic sense of humor. I can't recommend her enough.
Jessica L.
Submitted 12/02/21
He shows patient care takes the time to listen and always has a smile
Amber H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Schultz was very informative and my husband and I appreciated his straightforwardness. He is very genuine and I am happy to have him as my physician.
Amy G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional while still being down to earth! Very easy to talk to and work with.
Heidi M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Love Dr. Farwell. She is the most kind, thorough, understanding and compassionate doctor I’ve seen. She genuinely cares for her patients and their well-being. I would highly recommend her and the staff at Coeur OB/GYN.
Debbie A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Aside from an overly long wait (asked to show up a half hour before appointment did not get in until a half hour after appointment time) it went well. Felt like she knew what she was doing and was engaged.