We will no longer be sending TEXT reminders for upcoming appointments. 

We THANK YOU so much for being so understanding and patient while we 'tested' it out.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
As an IVF mom to say I was terrified of everything would be an understatement. Dr. Kim was absolutely fabulous. He was reassuring, informative and at the times I was scared offered extra testing to be sure everything was ok. He may run a little late ( you've been warned) but it's because he actually spends time with his patients! Also his laugh makes everything better. If you're looking for a great doctor and clinic, can't recommend them enough.
Raeann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
dr kim is hands down one of the best doctors on this planet. his heart is pure gold and he is always so caring and truly is there for you no matter what the case may be. i am so thankful for him and the whole entire staff at coeur!
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Jessica Brown is always kind and empathetic. She searches for the right answer with you and is open to consideration of your thoughts/opinions/ideas.
Frankie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Farewell is the best. I would recommend her to anybody she is polite and kind and very knowledgeable she's the best.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
She is nothing short of a queen! She is so sweet and welcoming from the second she walks in! Doesn’t make you feel anything short of comfortable and is respectful of what you want for you and baby for your delivery! 10/10 would recommend! Everyone needs a Dr. Farwell in their life!
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
As always a great appointment. Truly enjoy the fact that Dr. Schultz takes the time to listen and he's so easy to talk to.
Julean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
They always listen to my concerns and do the best possible treatment for my. I would always recommend them
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Kim is easy to talk to, funny, and just overall great!
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Love how everyone is so friendly and very helpful! Dr Tony is great. Very kind, understanding.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Kim is an amazing and caring doctor. His team is just as amazing.
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
My favorite doctor!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Farwell is great. Caring, kind and thoughtful!
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Kim is a brilliant physician. I am grateful to be under his care.
Nancy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
Cassidy D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Kim and his staff are very welcoming and kind. From the front desk, to nurses, and check out I’ve always had a wonderful experience. I feel like my time and questions are valued. I have never once felt rushed or dismissed! Dr. Kim is very thorough with every exam and is always ten steps ahead with my planned pregnancy. The woman who handles blood draws is very skilled. I have ALWAYS been a difficult patient to draw blood from and she got it on the first try! If you want a thoughtful and professional Doctor I would 10/10 recommend Dr.Kim and his staff!
Cassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Was not in due to an emergency surgery but I was well taken care of.
Lynee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
I can't recommend Jessica enough. She makes me feel informed and supported in all my decisions and I never leave feeling rushed. 10/10
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Andy is great!
Kristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Jessica Brown is amazing! She’s so smart and kind and listens!
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The whole saff made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Schultz took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I never felt rushed and I feel he really cared.