Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

82 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Honestly the best experience ever! Jessica Brown and the office staff are Beyond what you hope for
Francine D.
Submitted 04/19/19
He was very knowledgeable and compassionate
Robyn C.
Submitted 04/18/19
I'm a new patient and was very nervous. The nurse and the doctor was very nice and made it comfortable for me to not be so nervous. Thank you
Felicia T.
Submitted 04/18/19
My doctor was very professional and compassionate and helped my husband and I map out our fertility plan!! It’s so nice to be a patient of a doctor who takes the time and goes the extra mile!
Cassandra B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Jessica Brown is the absolute sweetest person I’ve met. She’s super compassionate and easy to talk to. I have yet to come across another healthcare professional that can surpass her level of care and knowledge. I could go on and on but I will leave it there.
Natalya M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very friendly staff, everyone truly caring and helpful.
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/16/19
It was great
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Just a good all around experience.
Savannah N.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very thorough and kind. I never leave with an unanswered questioned and they make me feel important.
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great provider. She was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable.
Robin F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Sarah was super easy to talk to, I felt understood and she was very well-informed. How often do you leave a pelvic exam laughing?!
Brady G.
Submitted 04/13/19
My first visit ... professional, funny, and caring!!
Deanna S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Kim is very attentive and thorough, he listened to me and provided informative feedback.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Informative
Sylvia K.
Submitted 04/11/19
I absolutely love Dr. Farwell! Every experience has been great and I have recommended her to friends!
Valerie W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very pleasant. Although this visit I had to wait 3hrs to see the doctor, because of paper work problems!
Alicia E.
Submitted 04/10/19
We're going through some struggles and Dr. Farmwell and her nurse Jen are fantastic . They can take the most awkward appointments and make them comfortable and even enjoyable at moments. Would highly recommend CDA obgyn
Samantha C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Andy and his team are truly the best! They treated me like family. Dr. Andy listened to my concerns and addressed any questions I had. I would recommend them over and over again!
Laura W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great experience
Stacy W.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love Jessica! She’s so personable and knowledgeable. Definitely a life saver in my book!