Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

440 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny U.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Andy Henneberg is wonderful. Best bedside ever!!!!
Patrizia B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great office, clean and friendly medical staff. Dr. Farewell is very personable and knowledgeable.
Paige M.
Submitted 03/31/22
You are guys are wonderful!
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Love my Doc Jessica!! Girlfriends don't let girlfriends go without their hormones. ;)
Brenda M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Extremely nice, very comforting and willing to listen to the patient. I felt very comfortable with her. I plan on continuing to see her as my doctor.
Arbell H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Love Dr. Farwell
Leslie M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Informative advice, professional and very welcoming.
Deann S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Sarah is wonderful! Warm, caring, personable, engaging, and knowledgeable are all words I’d use to describe her. It was my first time in the office, and she immediately set me at ease. Nobody loves exams, but that was the best experience I’ve had for an annual appointment. I highly recommend her and the office in general.
Alexandra W.
Submitted 03/26/22
Thanks Dr. Schultz for putting my mind at ease and answering all my questions.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 03/26/22
Kevin was very attentive and caring to my situation. He listened to what was happening and wanted to help as much as he could!
Wendi R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very personable and provides great care!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 03/25/22
He is a wonderful doctor, very good at what he does.
Caitlin K.
Submitted 02/24/22
My husband and I are truly grateful to be in Dr. Kim's care. He is professional and is always a pleasure to meet with for our appointments. We love his positive and happy energy! We also appreciate that he takes the time to answer our questions thoroughly.
Kristy A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Kevin is friendly, kind and makes you feel at ease. He listens well and asks good questions. I trust him and know that I have the best possible care. The entire team is wonderful!
Angelia S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Kim is awesome! He had a great bedside manner, very friendly and funny. More importantly, he’s very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things and answer any questions
Parker D.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have been coming here for over 10 years. Dr. Andy and the staff care about your health and you as a person.
Ginger T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Shultz took the time to listen to what i needed and was very attentive.
Rachael C.
Submitted 01/14/22
i love this office and everyone who works there. thank you so much
Domonique W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Jewel S.
Submitted 01/08/22
I've been going to this office for 15 years and highly recommend it!