We will no longer be sending TEXT reminders for upcoming appointments. 

We THANK YOU so much for being so understanding and patient while we 'tested' it out.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
I felt like I was actually listened to regarding some problems I have been experiencing. It was nice to have someone actually acknowledge what I was explaining, and that they understood where I was coming from.
Alison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Fantastic prenatal and postpartum care, not only by Dr. Kim, but the whole office and team! I had a fantastic experience, and will continue with Dr. Kim and this office for routine women’s health visits and future pregnancies. Thank you, Coeur OBGYN, for the exceptional care during my first pregnancy and delivery!!
Deidre R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
It was great .
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
I get great care every time! Dr. Schultz is awesome and everyone is so nice :)
Cambria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Doctor Schultz and nurse Kimmy are the best! I appreciate the personal care and attention to my health and well-being.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Love Coeur OBGYN! The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Short wait time and quick response to follow up calls. Jessica Brown is so caring and respectful, the absolute best!
Joan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Jessica is the best doctor I've ever had. She takes time, she understands the issues and she's thorough! Great office staff as well!
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Honestly the best experience ever! Jessica Brown and the office staff are Beyond what you hope for
Francine D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
He was very knowledgeable and compassionate
Robyn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I'm a new patient and was very nervous. The nurse and the doctor was very nice and made it comfortable for me to not be so nervous. Thank you
Felicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
My doctor was very professional and compassionate and helped my husband and I map out our fertility plan!! It’s so nice to be a patient of a doctor who takes the time and goes the extra mile!
Cassandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Jessica Brown is the absolute sweetest person I’ve met. She’s super compassionate and easy to talk to. I have yet to come across another healthcare professional that can surpass her level of care and knowledge. I could go on and on but I will leave it there.
Natalya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Very friendly staff, everyone truly caring and helpful.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
It was great
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Just a good all around experience.
Savannah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Very thorough and kind. I never leave with an unanswered questioned and they make me feel important.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Great provider. She was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable.
Robin F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Sarah was super easy to talk to, I felt understood and she was very well-informed. How often do you leave a pelvic exam laughing?!
Brady G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
My first visit ... professional, funny, and caring!!
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Kim is very attentive and thorough, he listened to me and provided informative feedback.