We will no longer be sending TEXT reminders for upcoming appointments. 

We THANK YOU so much for being so understanding and patient while we 'tested' it out.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cortney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Always feel taken care of with Dr. Schultz and his team
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
She makes me feel better about whatever is going on at the time. She invests her time into you to make sure you’re comfortable.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Jessica is the most charismatic person I have ever met. I trust her 100% and would recommend her to anybody.
Lois J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Doctor was wonderful and engaged. Front desk Was pleasant and helpful. Nursing staff was awesome!
Jaydn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Always enjoy visiting the office and Dr. Kim.
Abigail J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
We love Dr. Kim! My entire pregnancy has been great with CoeurObgyn. I feel confident putting myself and my baby in his hands for the birth.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Very caring and wonderful people.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
he is always kind and professional. he truly cares about his patients and not only how they are physically but mentally as well! best dr ever. he even came in to deliver my son on his day off in 2017. glad I got him for this pregnancy as well.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Very satisfied.
Chelsie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Sarah is the best! She is always so sweet and gives us the best information. I never leave feeling confused or worried about anything. My husband and I love her and recommend her to everyone!
Paige T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Jessica is the best! I hadn't been to the doctor in a very long time and she took all the fear and anxiety out of it for me.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Jessica is like a supportive breath of fresh air! Thanks!
Annette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
I was very inpressed and felt I was listen to about my problems. I felt he was very throughal and he explain my options
Krystie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Kim and his nurse made me feel comfortable and at ease before, during and after my procedure. They gave good info and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
They were able to fit me in without an appointment.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Doctor was very thorough with my health issue
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Schultz answered all my questions and concerns. The exam was thorough.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Shultz was thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Answered all my questions and was able to provide a excellent solution,
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
She was very knowledgeable in explaining to me what's going to take place