Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

82 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie H.
Submitted 05/06/19
he is always kind and professional. he truly cares about his patients and not only how they are physically but mentally as well! best dr ever. he even came in to deliver my son on his day off in 2017. glad I got him for this pregnancy as well.
Jill C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very satisfied.
Chelsie S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Sarah is the best! She is always so sweet and gives us the best information. I never leave feeling confused or worried about anything. My husband and I love her and recommend her to everyone!
Paige T.
Submitted 05/02/19
Jessica is the best! I hadn't been to the doctor in a very long time and she took all the fear and anxiety out of it for me.
Ellen M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Jessica is like a supportive breath of fresh air! Thanks!
Annette R.
Submitted 04/27/19
I was very inpressed and felt I was listen to about my problems. I felt he was very throughal and he explain my options
Krystie R.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Kim and his nurse made me feel comfortable and at ease before, during and after my procedure. They gave good info and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
Anna V.
Submitted 04/26/19
They were able to fit me in without an appointment.
Debra P.
Submitted 04/26/19
Doctor was very thorough with my health issue
Linda D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Schultz answered all my questions and concerns. The exam was thorough.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Shultz was thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful
Susan S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Answered all my questions and was able to provide a excellent solution,
Sharon H.
Submitted 04/24/19
She was very knowledgeable in explaining to me what's going to take place
Angela F.
Submitted 04/24/19
I felt like I was actually listened to regarding some problems I have been experiencing. It was nice to have someone actually acknowledge what I was explaining, and that they understood where I was coming from.
Alison W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Fantastic prenatal and postpartum care, not only by Dr. Kim, but the whole office and team! I had a fantastic experience, and will continue with Dr. Kim and this office for routine women’s health visits and future pregnancies. Thank you, Coeur OBGYN, for the exceptional care during my first pregnancy and delivery!!
Deidre R.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was great .
Stephanie R.
Submitted 04/22/19
I get great care every time! Dr. Schultz is awesome and everyone is so nice :)
Cambria D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Doctor Schultz and nurse Kimmy are the best! I appreciate the personal care and attention to my health and well-being.
Deborah G.
Submitted 04/22/19
Love Coeur OBGYN! The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Short wait time and quick response to follow up calls. Jessica Brown is so caring and respectful, the absolute best!
Joan E.
Submitted 04/22/19
Jessica is the best doctor I've ever had. She takes time, she understands the issues and she's thorough! Great office staff as well!