We will no longer be sending TEXT reminders for upcoming appointments. 

We THANK YOU so much for being so understanding and patient while we 'tested' it out.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Been a patient for a long time. This office is so incredible. From the front desk to nurses and doctors to checkout. You can tell they genuinely care about each person that walks through the door. They take time to learn about you and address any questions. I highly recommend them.
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Sarah is the best! She cares, slows down and listens, even when she’s busy.
Shanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Andy is definitely the best Dr i have ever had. He listens and genuinely cares.
Patty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Have been going to CDA OB/GYn since 1992 back when Randy Henneberg was a physician there. Started seeing Jessica Brown after he retired & she is a treasure!! Makes you feel so comfortable & very up to date with her education… highly recommend
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Jessica is so welcoming and instantly makes you feel at ease. She actively listens and explains things in a way that you can understand. I would refer all of my friends and family to Jessica!
JAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
LIKE A THREAD IN A NEEDLE HOLE NEEDLE HOLE NEEDLE HOLE PERFECT 100% NOTHING EXPERIMENTAL HERE!!!!!! LOVE YA GIRLY
Meloney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Always grateful for Dr. Kim!
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone is very helpful, kind and thorough!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very nice. He took time to answer all of my questions and explain things in a way I would understand.
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Schultz is always very personal, professional, compassionate and caring.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Kim is very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. He is also very personable with a great sense of humor!
Emma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Love this office
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Had a great experience as expected.. Appreciate Dr. Shultz. Very kind, compassionate and informative. *****
Arleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Had a great annual exam. Dr. Kim answered all my questions. Aging brings new things that needs to be addressed.
Nelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I had Dr.Farwell with my previous delivery and I am seeing her now with this pregnancy. She is very attentive and educates a mama on her options but also respectful to mamas autonomy and choices. Really kind and sweet.
Aafke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional, efficient, kind staff
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Schultz was very helpful in helping with my problem.
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It was a good visit, I was made to feel very comfortable and safe. I really appreciate the way the staff made sure I understood everything and was feeling comfortable throughout the whole appointment.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful caring staff. Dr. Kim is kind and very good at what he does!!!
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. BROWN IS SO SWEET AND I LOVE HOW MUCH SHE LISTENS TO TRULY UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON WITH YOU TO BE ABLE TO GET YOU EXACTLY WHAT YOU NEED. I HAVE NEVER MELT MORE COMFORTABLE IN AN OBGYNs OFFICE AS I DID WITH DR. BROWN.