Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

110 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah E.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Andy is kind, compassionate and supportive. I've been a patient for 10+ years, had two babies and have never been disappointed in the care I have received. On the off chance I have had to see another Doctor in the office I have also been satisfied. Would definitely recommend!
Leilani B.
Submitted 08/20/19
She makes me feel so comfortable. I can talk to her about anything
Teresa E.
Submitted 08/20/19
Best Obgyn Office! Very thorough and so caring!!
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I always feel listened to and know that everything is going to be okay as Dr. Farwell stays on top of whatever is going on.
Angela S.
Submitted 08/12/19
I love everything about this office!
Chantel B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Brown is hands down the best gynecologist I have ever been too. Being a new patient with two small toddlers that follow me everywhere, Dr. Brown helped me feel right at home and I’ve never felt so comfortable in a doctors office before. she took the time to listen to me and fully understand what was going on. Dr. Brown is answered prayer and I hope she knows she is very much appreciated!!
Karen P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Andy delivered all four of our babies. ❤️ Excellent surgeon and very calm when one of my deliveries was a bit scary. He’s caring and knowledgeable. Funny too! Great personality.
Teri L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Love Jessica she makes you feel so comfortable and always takes the time to answer any questions you may have.
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Kim was amazing! We had planned a home birth but our baby ended up being breech and had to be delivered via unplanned c section. Dr.Kim was very kind and listened to our concerns and agreed to try to turn our baby twice. When those didnt work we ultimately went with the c section and he was fun and talked throughout the surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs care.
Stacy W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I love absolutely everyone in the office! Warm and welcoming!
Sara H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always a great experience! He makes my husband and I laugh every time and feel so comfortable. We also trust him fully and feel completely at ease for the delivery of our first baby. -The Hickerson’s
Destiny G.
Submitted 07/01/19
awesome place
Sylvia K.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very understanding an wonderful doctor! Highly recommend
Shawna C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Kim delivered my two girls. I adore him and any person I encountered at coeurobgyn. When I found out I was pregnant with my first child I was so afraid of the judgment I would experience because I was very overweight. Dr Kim made me feel strong, empowered and peaceful about my pregnancy. I only felt support. He is upbeat and moves fast but when it’s time to chat about babies or my health he takes the time you need! He is a fantastic physician and it’s a great office.
Martha S.
Submitted 06/15/19
I liked everything about my visit to Dr. Henneberg’s office. He is kind, well respected, communicative, and most importantly, professional. And his staff, all with whom I came in contact, were also kind and professional.
Tashina M.
Submitted 06/14/19
They treat me great.
Haley M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I always walk away feeling that my concerns have been met and that Dr. Shultz is treating me with respect and kindness.
Heather A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Schultz and the entire team at Coeur OBGYN are amazing. They are family and treat you as part of their family too. Highly recommend this office for all your baby and female needs!!
Jenifer F.
Submitted 06/11/19
So happy to have found this office, Jessica and the team always make me feel comfortable and at ease!
Sierra S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Always nice friendly staff!