Thank you for your patience while we work through our Text reminders.  If you have an ultrasound or non stress test scheduled PRIOR to the time of your text reminder, PLEASE continue to arrive at that time you were scheduled for.  We appreciate all you for your understanding - The Coeur OBGYN staff

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

472 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie F.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have and would highly recommend Jessica to my Family and friends. From the moment she walks in the room you feel like you’re visiting with a friend she makes you feel that comfortable. She answers all of your questions in a way that you can understand and makes you feel very well taken care of.
Michelle A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Henneberg is proficient and thorough in what he does as a professional. I would 100% recommend him to others.
Denise M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dear Dr Farwell, I know that you were tired when you saw me at the end of the day. There was lots going with a surgery and waiting for a phone call to deliver a baby. Despite that you took the time to check in with me about my upcoming surgery and answer my boyfriend's questions. Thank you for making time to be professional and kind.
Tina M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Brown has been very kind, patient and sensitive to my needs. I appreciate that she explains carefully what my options are.
Melissa L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Kevin was very informative and friendly. He made me feel very comfortable and he is easy to talk to.
Belinda C.
Submitted 10/08/19
All personnel were courteous, friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Kim answers all your questions and more so. He has a pleasant personality and is very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable talking with Dr. Kim, almost like we were old friends.
Michele C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Jessica listens and actually cares about you. I really like that in a Dr. She gives choices and talks about experiences. My daughter also see's her and for the first time connects with a Dr.
Whitney H.
Submitted 10/01/19
I know I’m always going to have a great experience when I see Jessica Brown NP. Her genuine compassion is the best part about Coeur OB.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 09/28/19
The entire staff is amazing!!!!!
Amy L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very attentive, considerate, and knowledgeable!
Kristina B.
Submitted 09/27/19
The staff is always kind and knows me by name when I come in. I feel supported and am able to ask any questions I may have. I appreciate the fact that I don’t feel like another client, but that they genuinely care about how I am doing and take time with me.
Jewel S.
Submitted 09/23/19
As strange as it may sound, I actually look forward to my annual check up with Jessica Brown each year. She is so thorough and I never feel rushed. She takes her time & talks about any concerns I have. I would highly recommend her!
Amanda S.
Submitted 09/23/19
She’s always so encouraging and answers all of our questions.
Kristie P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Best OBGYN I’ve ever been to.
Jessica R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great!
Tiffany W.
Submitted 09/13/19
For the 6 years I have been seeing Dr. Andy, I have not had one single bad experience. Not with the doctors, nurses, office staff or atmosphere. Coeur OBGYN is hands down the best practice I've been to, and they have made a lifelong patient out of me. They're personable, honest and upfront about everything, kind and cautious and all around amazing.
Kaela G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Schultz was a terrific doctor and there for me with every twist my pregnancy threw us. I was so thankful to have not only Dr. Schultz but every doctor in the office looking out for my health and my baby to ensure a safe delivery of my healthy baby.
Kimberly Y.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone I have encountered in this clinic has been an absolute pleasure so far. I especially have to give a shout out to Carla and her awesome skills with someone terrified of needles. We are seeing Sarah and absolutely love her. She always takes time to address my concerns and I never feel rushed. She is so kind and I’m so glad I chose this clinic for my OB care.
Kyung H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Jessica Brown is five star! Honestly I usually have awful anxiety anytime I go have an exam. Her ability to put a patient at ease is second to none. She explained everything and really talked on my level making me feel ready for the procedure. She was excellent and even gave me a great prescription/recommendation of Netflix for recovery. So far it’s a hit.
Sunshine M.
Submitted 08/28/19
I have come into this office for years and always feel so appreciated and cared for. I love the ladies in this office and Dr. Andy is the most sincere, thorough, thoughtful doctor I have ever been to!