Thank you for your patience while we work through our Text reminders.  If you have an ultrasound or non stress test scheduled PRIOR to the time of your text reminder, PLEASE continue to arrive at that time you were scheduled for.  We appreciate all you for your understanding - The Coeur OBGYN staff

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

472 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca P.
Submitted 12/25/19
Jessica Brown is the nicest, most thorough health care provider I have been to. She really listens and cares about her patients. She is also always very positive and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone!
Mallory C.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love Dr. Kim! Absolutely amazing! He is kind, hilarious, answers all my questions, and professional. I moved to Boise, but still fly up for my appointments. No one can replace him! Best doctor and highly recommended.
Hannah L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Love everyone in this office. Dr Farwell was absolutely incredible and would highly recommend
Shaeley-Ray B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always nice and friendly. GREAT doctor to have help.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I loved my experience at Coeur OB with Dr. Kim! We struggled to get pregnant and after testing came to the decision to try IUI. Dr. Kim was very informative and he has an amazing bed side manner. With gestational diabetes and continuous appointments to monitor we spent a lot of extra time with the staff. I would recommend Dr. Kim and the Coeur OBGYN clinic in general over and over again!
AnneMarie W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Andy has been amazing in every procedure I have had. From the delivery of my son and twin daughters to my hysterectomy.
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing staff and doctors. Always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. The kindness and compassion can not be met anywhere else! Highly recommend them.
Leanne W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a good experience.
Tammy W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Jessica Brown is honest, professional and a very thorough doctor. I would recommend her / her office to anyone. I feel comfortable going in and confident I am completely informed leaving every visit.
Kristina O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Jessica and her team are always amazing. They do a great job of helping make the whole experience better. Jessica makes it easy to ask questions and ask for help.
Mandy W.
Submitted 11/24/19
it was great they answered all my questions
Yvonne F.
Submitted 11/18/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Schultz for over 4 years now and he’s amazing. Professional, honest, and friendly. Can’t forget the ladies of the office, you all are so sweet.
Angels R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Highly reccomend Dr John Kim, he listens to what his patients want, highly skilled and he takes the time to let you ask all the questions you need answered without pressure. Hes kind and cheerful.
Tara W.
Submitted 11/14/19
The entire office is just amazing!
Rachel D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Andy is by far the best and most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He always makes me feel comfortable and like he actually cares about my health. He is the best OB and an excellent surgeon as well. I highly recommend him! Coeur OBGYN has the most amazing providers and friendliest staff!
Julie F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing Doctor
Anahi T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Farwell made me feel so comfortable in a situation that can be uncomfortable. She also answered all my questions and made sure I was well taken care of. I’ve had only great experiences here!!
Marie H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Wonderful doctor! Very welcoming and easy to talk too. Wouldn’t want any other physician
Angelita N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Henneberg is always so kind and concerned about his patients and very professional!
Andrea D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone is very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I’ve been coming to Dr. Andy for about 12 years now. He really listens and is very proactive with my health problems/concerns. I would and do recommend him and his office, 100%.