Thank you for your patience while we work through our Text reminders.  If you have an ultrasound or non stress test scheduled PRIOR to the time of your text reminder, PLEASE continue to arrive at that time you were scheduled for.  We appreciate all you for your understanding - The Coeur OBGYN staff

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

472 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Jennifer Farwell did all my ob care and delivered our daughter. We couldn't of asked for a better more compassionate doctor.
Megan S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Amazing as always!
Tara S.
Submitted 04/23/20
We wouldn’t see anyone else besides Dr.Kim.
Ana S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very nervous going through this second pregnancy and Dr. Kim has made it fun and enjoyable. Very attentive and outgoing Dr. glad we found a great Dr to help us through this wonderful time. This is a great place, everyone is very friendly and happy, couldn’t ask for better people to help us on this journey.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Farwell made me feel very comfortable!
Starrlynn K.
Submitted 04/06/20
It was very helpful.
Cierra S.
Submitted 03/26/20
He is friendly, caring, and quick to the point!
Angela C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Jessica listens very well and is dedicated to helping solve my problems.
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Thank you Jessica ! I really appreciate your thoughtful concern and genuine care for my health issues.
Crystal M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Kim and the entire staff are truly amazing. Not only as professionals, but as professionals who invest and care for all clients.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Love Dr Henneberg!! Staff are so nice there.
Connie D.
Submitted 03/06/20
My provider was able to see the patient and not the computer monitor/chart. I have worked as an Operations and Practice Administrator for Large Medical Groups for 25 years so I see the patient experience from both sides. My provider was able to balance the two worlds/EHR system and human contact.
Erinn L.
Submitted 03/06/20
The whole staff is amazing and Jessica Brown is hands down the kindest, most caring and compassionate doctor. You can tell she loves what she does and genuinely cares for her patients. I honestly look forward to seeing her! She is so upbeat and positive, and I love that! Appointments with her are like chatting with a friend; I feel very at ease around her and trust her completely. First time I've actually connected with a doctor and felt understood. I would never think of going to anyone else after my experience with her!
Melanie B.
Submitted 03/01/20
I highly recommend this physician and practice. I always appreciate his wholistic approach to care. My appointments are usually quick and personalized, yet I feel as though I have have had the right amount of attention paid to my medical needs.
Dawn N.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very polite and Gave me great information. Appreciated Dr Schultz going over ALL my medical records
Morgan B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Kim is the BEST OBGYN. His laugh is contagious and will always put you in the best mood especially during delivery.
Gail G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Andy is very through and reassuring. A great bedside manner.
Kathryne K.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Shultz is amazing! He's caring, fun, explains everything very well and listens to all your concerns even if they are small or nothing in the long run. He will still bring you in and check you out to make sure everything is good and you feel comfortable. Anytime I had questions or concerns they'd either get a nurse to answer it right away if they were available or called back quickly and if it was needed even for peace of mind (one time baby wasn't moving as strongly as usual but was still moving regularly) they got me in same day usually within a few hours of me calling and checked things out. He also really good at not making things awkward! He was recommended to me by a friend and I went in thinking it was going to be super awkward especially with him being a guy but nope! His nurse is also super sweet! He was on call when I got admitted and once he realized I was there stopped by to see how I was doing, answered questions about delivery and also let me know that sadly his shift was ending in a couple hours and probably wouldn't be there to deliver my little one but introduced me to his partner who would. Their midwife Sarah actually ended up delivering my little one, she is super upbeat and made it fun and relaxing during delivery. She is also the one who does the birthing classes, which were also fun and very helpful as a first time mom. Even though Shultz didn't deliver my munchkin he stopped in later to check on me and baby and see if I had any questions or concerns and just make sure I was doing ok. I definitely recommend him to anyone having a baby, especially a first time mom's. He does super well at making you feel comfortable, confident and like your concerns matter.
Blaire S.
Submitted 02/20/20
The BEST.
Audra H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Kim is always a ray of sunshine!