Thank you for your patience while we work through our Text reminders.  If you have an ultrasound or non stress test scheduled PRIOR to the time of your text reminder, PLEASE continue to arrive at that time you were scheduled for.  We appreciate all you for your understanding - The Coeur OBGYN staff

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

472 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kim has been one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He and his staff always are welcoming and warm, and they are comfortable and honest to be around.
Angela B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr always makes me feel very comfortable. He truly listens to my concerns. He explains everything in detail so you know exactly what is going on. And, he takes the time to personally call you with test results. Highly recommend!
Vicki P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Henneberg is an amazing dr. I would highly recommend him. Hes gentle.. good listener.. he will help you out in anyway.. he has a big heart and a Shoulder to cry on. He is a excellent sergeant. He takes pride in his work. Thank you dr. Henneberg for everything.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great!
Nanette S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Love this practice.
Sarah R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Having my second child 11 years later was scary. Dr Andy was absolutely wonderful. From day one he made me feel so comfortable, very informative until the very last day . I would never recommend anyone else.
Donna D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Super professional experience. Short wait to be taken back for appointment .
Heidi M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I love Dr. Farewell. She is always so nice and answers all of my questions. So glad I found her to be my doctor. Her nurse is great too!!
Becky R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Schultz is very gentle and understanding.
Donna W.
Submitted 06/01/20
I love having Jessica Brown as my WHNP. She is kind, sweet and really listens and takes the time to discuss your needs. Her humor is a breath of fresh air and she definitely makes you feel like you are the only patient she has! I have recommended her to many people and will continue to do so. You will love her!
Tara B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Kim is so compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. He truly listens and cares. After only two visits I felt he understood me and my complex medical history... Most importantly, I trust him. I’m so thankful I found him when I did.
Laura C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Schultz is the most caring authentic doctor I’ve been to. He is relaxed and not rushed and makes his patients feel very relaxed and comfortable comfortable. I would recommend him to any of my friends
Bethany V.
Submitted 05/21/20
DR. Kim is the best. Seriously, what a great guy! Always listens to our concerns. Sends out our prescriptions promptly. He is one of, if not the most joyous person we, my Husband and I have ever met. Most importantly he has never outwardly judged us on our life decisions or pressured us into irreversible decisions. Would recommend him to anyone. I dont know how much he makes, but he deserves a raise out of principle alone. This Doc is Great.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Andy is such a joy to work with and very informative.
Jaydn P.
Submitted 05/16/20
I know for a fact that I wouldn't be carrying my second child right now without the dedicated care from Dr. Kim. I am so thankful for all this office has done for me over the course of the last five years that I have been an established patient!
Tina S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone is kind and they care about your well being. They are helpful with any questions or needs you have.
Tia B.
Submitted 05/13/20
The care that you get here is awesome. I cant say enough good things about Jessica. She is so professional and such a kind and caring person.
Deanne C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Kim was amazing before during and after my hysterectomy yesterday. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. He really made me feel like I was the only person on his mind and that I am very important to him. I appreciated feeling reassured and confident going in and since!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great experience so far!
Alicia B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Everyone made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Kim is great and so was the nurse. :)