Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
We loved Sarah! She is so warm, kind and supportive! We felt we could ask her any question and talk through anything. She made us feel more comfortable throughout the whole process from first finding out we were pregnant, through delivery, and after! We appreciated Sarah’s knowledge, professionalism, and ability to take quick action when complication arose with our baby in delivery. She brought comfort and ease in a difficult situation. I would highly recommend having Sarah.
Alyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Hennenberg couldn’t be a better dr. He’s informative, charismatic and covers everything you need to know and more in your appointments.
Dawn N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Always very polite and caring.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Kim and the staff are great. Helpful and they make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim.
Marlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
He a amazing doctor. He care about his patients
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Shultz always takes the time to listen to my concerns and address them in as much detail as I need. His great personality and concern makes me feel complete when I leave.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very good
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Jessica is personable and knowledgeable. And has a fun personality to boot. She takes time to answer questions and concerns. I really appreciate that they don’t treat you like a number there.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Jessica is amazing. She is gentle, kind and is excellent in her care of her patience. Highly recommend her.
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Andrew Henneberg is amazing; I can't imagine going to anyone else. I especially love his sense of humor!
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Oh my goodness he is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen! The entire staff is wonderful - REAL people that honestly care. I feel truly blessed to being seen by this provider. He is the kind of physician that you know you can trust 100%. Dr. Kim is truly in a league of own.
Lynn B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Farwell is really nice but the wait always seems to be over 30 min, they only have 2D ultrasound, I asked two different nurses to ask about a referral for a 3D or 4D ultrasound from the doctor and never heard back so ended up getting an unnecessary echo instead of a second opinion of a 20 week ultrasound. Staff is nice, just not as smooth as my first ob.
Margie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I went to see Dr. Jennifer Farwell, her and her wonderful assistant (Tanya) have a wonderful bedside manner, very caring and took their time to discuss options and other things with me. I am a first time patient and definitely will be returning if/when needed.
Jammie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr.Farwell is extremely sympathetic and understanding during hard situations.
Cassie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
This is one of the best medical offices in the area!
Shayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Henneberg and the nurses were all great. They made me feel very comfortable and we’re very professional as well.
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Sarah is very personable & a great listener. I always feel like I've been to see a trusted friend.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Kim has a positive intelligence that immediately instills confidence. I felt at ease discussing my health issues with him and look forward to the surgery that will correct them. Wish I would have found, Dr. Kim and COEUR OBGYN sooner.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
I was so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism at Coeur OBGYN! From the front desk to the nurses, they answered all my questions. Dr. Schultz also put me at ease and was very informative. I highly recommend Coeur OBGYN!
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Jessica always makes me feel like I am the only person she is seeing that day. Never feel rushed, always feel listened to and taken care of