Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ekaterina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Henneberg is an experienced doctor. He is a good friend. Has good sense of humor. I feel very comfortable with him and value his advice.
Tristan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I wholeheartedly recommend this practice to everyone ALL the time, especially Jessica Brown, WHNP! Not only is Jessica is so sweet and so personable, she is extremely knowledgeable and makes every visit very comfortable. We always are smiling and laughing throughout the visits. She is an extraordinary woman and provides exceptional care every time! Love her! I’ve never experienced a more friendly and caring front office staff and clinic staff ever! They are extraordinary!! I adore this office and am so thankful for them all these years!
Jayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Great providers!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
This is, without a doubt, the BEST group of professionals EVER! I actually look forward to my visits there. From the moment I walk in to the moment I walk out, I am treated like I am their favorite patient. Love them! <3
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I always feel taken care of, no matter why I am there!
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Extraordinary patient care. Good experience.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Great, caring place
Amethyst M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Schultz is professional and does well making the uncomfortable comfortable! Very pleased with the entire staff!
Shelby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Jessica Brown has helped deliver one of my two kids and also was there when I had my tubes tied. I absolutely love her. She makes you feel like you’re her only patient. I can’t say enough about Coeur OBGYN
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Such a personable doctor. Definitely felt comfortable with him and he was very knowledgeable regarding the issue I was experiencing
Li W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
He is very patient.
Angie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I recovered quickly from my laparoscopic hysterectomy Dr. HENNEBERG performed. He is a highly skilled surgeon and a caring physician who answered all of my questions throughout the process and made me feel very comfortable. The people at this office are friendly, helpful, and have a great compassion for people.
Terissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Kim is great!
Karleigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Aubree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Jessica is incredible!! My questions and needs are always met. I love that she sits down and takes time to talk. I never feel rushed out the door.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Dr Farwell!!
Molly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
It took some time for me to get taken back for my appointment (which didn’t bother me) but once I was back there Dr. Kim was quick and thorough and listened to me about my symptoms. I appreciated how conscientious the staff was and I felt very safe in the environment. 10/10 would recommend this facility.
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
A great experience as always with Dr. Henneberg and Coeur OBGYN! Dr. Henneberg answered all my questions and is so kind, compassionate and truly cares about his patients. All the staff is wonderful as well!
Misty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Going to the girl doctor is never that fun but Dr. Kohal is THE COOLEST doctor I’ve ever had. Don’t look anywhere else for the best doctor! You will love the experience. Misty S.
Katrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Farwell is friendly and professional, and the office staff is great! So glad to have found a new provider I liked after my previous one retired!