Thank you for your patience while we work through our Text reminders.  If you have an ultrasound or non stress test scheduled PRIOR to the time of your text reminder, PLEASE continue to arrive at that time you were scheduled for.  We appreciate all you for your understanding - The Coeur OBGYN staff

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

472 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Schultz is always very professional as well as friendly and caring. He is also very knowledgeable and suggested a few options for issues I am dealing with.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/22/22
The entire experience from walking into the office was positive. The front desk staff was friendly, helpful, and sincerely interested is helping me checkin. Dr. Henneberg and his assistant earns the highest rating I can give because they are the best of the best!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Caring, listens and takes time. Would only suggest office notifies patients if MD is behind over an hour and offers to re-schedule
Mary W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Been a patient for a long time. This office is so incredible. From the front desk to nurses and doctors to checkout. You can tell they genuinely care about each person that walks through the door. They take time to learn about you and address any questions. I highly recommend them.
Alexandra D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Sarah is the best! She cares, slows down and listens, even when she’s busy.
Shanna H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Andy is definitely the best Dr i have ever had. He listens and genuinely cares.
Patty A.
Submitted 08/30/22
Have been going to CDA OB/GYn since 1992 back when Randy Henneberg was a physician there. Started seeing Jessica Brown after he retired & she is a treasure!! Makes you feel so comfortable & very up to date with her education… highly recommend
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Jessica is so welcoming and instantly makes you feel at ease. She actively listens and explains things in a way that you can understand. I would refer all of my friends and family to Jessica!
JAEL O.
Submitted 08/19/22
LIKE A THREAD IN A NEEDLE HOLE NEEDLE HOLE NEEDLE HOLE PERFECT 100% NOTHING EXPERIMENTAL HERE!!!!!! LOVE YA GIRLY
Meloney B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always grateful for Dr. Kim!
Tina S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone is very helpful, kind and thorough!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very nice. He took time to answer all of my questions and explain things in a way I would understand.
Paula L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Schultz is always very personal, professional, compassionate and caring.
Sarah F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Kim is very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. He is also very personable with a great sense of humor!
Emma H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Love this office
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/08/22
Had a great experience as expected.. Appreciate Dr. Shultz. Very kind, compassionate and informative. *****
Arleen F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Had a great annual exam. Dr. Kim answered all my questions. Aging brings new things that needs to be addressed.
Nelly T.
Submitted 08/03/22
I had Dr.Farwell with my previous delivery and I am seeing her now with this pregnancy. She is very attentive and educates a mama on her options but also respectful to mamas autonomy and choices. Really kind and sweet.
Aafke M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional, efficient, kind staff
Betty C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Schultz was very helpful in helping with my problem.