Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Everyone is extremely nice. Great doctor!
Alexis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
She's nice, funny, and efficient. She made me feel very comfortable the entire time and even got me to laugh so that I would be distracted. She has always made sure to give me all the information that I need to make informed decisions. I will always recommend her to others.
Molly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
He’s a wonderful OB. Straight and to the point.
Erin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very thorough and seemed to care!
Nanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Jessica is always kind and attentive. She listens, and makes you feel 'seen' as a patient.
Bethany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Kim is an excellent doctor and has helped me through surgeries, menopause, and other various health issues. He also delivered my first grandchild just over 12 years ago. :)
Misty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
What a great Doc!! First time meeting Dr. Kim, he reviewed my ultrasound with me. When he said I needed surgery, he delivered the news in a kind and epithetic way (not like asking if I want fries with my burger). Very personable and funny guy, awesome bedside manner!!! Very happy and confident in him being my surgeon for my hysterectomy.
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Took time to answer questions and address concerns.
Johnna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Mr Kim was very professional
Cameron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always great!
Roxanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Farwell was amazing! She explained everything she was doing, gave me choices for a procedure, and was informative. I appreciate her openness and kindness.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Sarah was absolutely, hands down the sweetest, most comforting women’s doctor I have seen to date. She was extremely knowledgeable and very personable. Her bed side manner was spot on! I would highly recommend her.
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Always a great visit absolutely the best
Carolina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Jessica listens and cares. Also she offer solutions that fit your preferences and gives her advice. So grateful to have her on my team.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent in every aspect
Patti O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Fast, thorough and easy!
Kimberlee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Was seen very quickly this time (in the past there has always been a long wait well past my appointment time). Dr. Kim and the nurses/receptions were all kind and really wonderful.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Schultz is a very kind and caring doctor. He's great about taking the time to listen to my concerns and is very calm natured which my husband and I absolutely love about him. My experience at Coeur Obgyn has been nothing less than great so far.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr Farwell is incredible! She's super sweet and understanding, she is a perfectionist in surgery, very careful. I greatly appreciated her during this rough time of constant pain. I had my surgery yesterday and I'm so grateful for her expertise!
Courtney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
If I could give more stars, I would. Amazing docs, wonderful staff... in house lab. I don't have a single negative thing to say about this fabulous practice