Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

225 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Jessica was extremely helpful with my questions and concerns. I definitely highly recommend her.
Cassie N.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very nice and professional during visit. Offered help if needed more than once to ensure if I needed it or not. Quick and efficient work too. He seemed to care of me as an individual and didn't make me feel like just another patient!
Sarah L.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Kim is a phenomenal doctor.
Julia N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Friendly professional and quick
Jenny P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Literally the best OB in the country! I'm a pretty tough critic as an RN (my partner is an MD) and both of us absolutely love Dr Andy! He is such a pleasure to visit, has our complete trust, and is amazing at making both my partner and I feel heard, respected, and safe. 11/10 would recommend!
Lauren K.
Submitted 10/02/20
CoeurObgyn is amazing!! Their front desk/scheduler is so on top of everything that it all runs smoothly...everyone is always kind and in a good mood! But the cherry on top is Dr. Kim...I had to go in for a once in a lifetime surgery and he answered all my questions and concerns while putting me at ease and adding a touch of humor! I 100% recommend him and his office and will NEVER go to anyone else again!!
McKenzie B.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had a great first visit. He was so easy to talk to was able to go over and thoroughly explain different treatment options. He definitely has the best bedside manor of any surgeon I have ever met with.
Dia H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Brown is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns. Very warm and caring.
Beverly I.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Andy is the best. He's kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and I trust him completely.
Kristin J.
Submitted 09/15/20
I love how friendly and awesome she is. She’s always super happy, very professional and always very educated on questions or concerns I have. I love how she listens and is so caring. I’m so happy that I have someone like her I feel so comfortable with and trust. Thank you for being so amazing!
Jamie L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Wonderful experience! Amazing doctor... We love Dr. Farwell
Robyn B.
Submitted 09/10/20
I truly appreciate him as my dr!!! He is a straight shooter, listens, has a great personality and am so happy for all he has done to help me!
Alycia B.
Submitted 09/10/20
This is my 3rd pregnancy. My first two were delivered in Memphis TN. Both times, I rarely saw my doctor. I would be stuck in waiting rooms for hours. When I did see my doctor, they were not concerned with my concerns. “That’s pregnancy”, or what I like to call “get over it” counseling, made the 9 month experience a trying drag. NONE of this has manifested with Henneberg. He is the BEST doctor I’ve ever had. He talks to me, gets to know me, asks me questions. He even gave me homework to do to keep my health up to his standards. He makes me feel like family, like I really matter to him. Every time I leave, I feel secure in my actions during this pregnancy. It’s such a joy. I’m staying with Dr Henneberg at CoeurOBGYN
Pamela E.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very good. All the nurses and staff were excellent. And dr Schultz was great.
Kayla R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Sarah makes me feel SO comfortable as a first time mommy and I look forward to our visits every time! She has made it very clear that she is supportive of whatever we choose to do as parents and she backs us up 100 percent. We love you Sarah! We are very happy with our decision to use Coeur Obgyn as our provider!!
Rebekah D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Wow!Dr henneberg is an amazing doctor he is so professional and friendly I always walk out of the doctor's office knowing that he truly cares about his patients and wants the best for them and will do what he can to take care of them. Thank you so much doctor Hennenberg.
Kristy H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Highly recommend Sarah! Listens and works with my healthcare needs! Always happy and knowledgeable!
Sheila K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Last Tuesday I had the first treatment of my Mona Lisa. Everything went according to what I'd read about the procedure and was surprised at the low level of pain during the laser treatment. I have several friends that are interested in having this procedure, so my testimonial will be helpful to them, also. I've followed the discharge instructions to a tee, and has been very beneficial to my healing. See you all again in 6 weeks.
Britta J.
Submitted 08/13/20
The entire group is so positive and professional. Dr. Henneberg was reassuring and answered questions we didn't even know we had. Great experience for first time pregnancies. I’m so glad we switched providers to the COEUR OBGYN group!
Candace M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Farwell is very kind. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a obgyn.