Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

252 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsee W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Brown is absolutely amazing! You can tell she genuinely cares about all of her patients. The moment she walked into the room I instantly felt comfortable and she made sure all of my questions and concerns were answered.
Jacquelyn W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Sarah always makes me feel comfortable and actively listens to all of my concerns. I trust her completely and am very thankful to have her as my OB. I can tell that she genuinely cares about me and my baby and I’m very appreciative of that.
Martha G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Schultz and his staff are personable, professional, and kind.
Elyana N.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone in the office was very friendly
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/07/21
My experiences with Dr. Brown are always positive! I look forward to my yearly visit with her because she truly cares about me as her patient. She takes the time to listen ( does not rush and push me out in certain time limit) , and provides professional advice! I am respected as a patient and not treated as “a number or $$.” I have been her patient for several years and highly recommend her!
Autumn P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Sarah is a dream! Not only did she help me make educated decisions, then be a perfect advocate for whatever I chose but she made our visits fun! Sarah took the experience I wanted and did everything in her power to make it happen. From walking through a miscarriage with my husband and I to going full to term and delivering a healthy baby girl with us, Sarah was supportive and kind. I truly can’t recommend her enough!
Marlee S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Love Jessica! She’s always wonderful!
Deanna A.
Submitted 12/30/20
I love my doctor and the office staff it's always a great experience.
Jacquelyn W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Sarah is amazing. She is so easy to talk to, listens to my concerns, and make me feel so well taken care of. I just love having her on my pregnancy journey ! I trust her 100%!
Regina D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always a great experience seeing Dr. Kim. He's friendly, easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable.
Kelly B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Caring, compassion, and competent! I feel like I'm in the best of hands every time I visit. I'm so glad to have found Dr. Farewell. And, the staff is so amazing!
Jenna P.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr.kohal is one of the nicest doctors ive ever met. She makes you feel comfortable and safe. Ive delt with alot of doctors and havnt met one that even compares to her.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/01/20
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I felt very comfortable and would recommend this place to everyone.
Janelle M.
Submitted 11/24/20
I always feel comfortable when I’m in the office. Great staff.
Katrina W.
Submitted 11/23/20
Jessica always makes you feel like you matter. She listens to what you have going on and she is very engaged. I don't think anyone is a fan of their annual visits but she makes it a nice experience!
Erin K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Sarah is someone that I instantly felt I could trust. She takes time to connect, is very personable, reassuring, helpful and knowledgeable. I am so excited to walk through this pregnancy with her.
Tracy M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. John Kim is an absolute life saver. I am a patient of his and been searching for a doctor like him for over 20 years. I suffered from adenomyosis and endometriosis. Prior to Dr. Kim my other OB's would only manage my pain with birth control and medication and refused to even talk about surgery options. Dr. Kim listened to me starting from day one and officially diagnosed me with laparoscopic surgery. I had two surgeries within three months (my choice) and now I am completely pain free without hormone therapy or medication. If you suffer from Endometriosis or Adenomyosis or believe you do Dr. Kim is absolutely your doctor. I would highly recommend him to friends, family or strangers. I've waited for a doctor like him for almost half of my life. He is a true professional, is extremely funny with an infectious laugh, positive attitude and amazing energy. I feel blessed to be his patient and to find a doctor who truly puts his patients at the forefront and provides seamless and virtually painless results. I recovered from my surgeries quickly with no set backs or problems. He made myself and my fiancé extremely comfortable during the entire process beginning to end and always kept us apprised as to all of the information and what to expect. I would never go to anyone else now. I am a huge fan of Dr. Kim and his work and am beyond happy to be his patient. I wish I could give him a million stars review because he truly deserves them. I can now live my life pain free after 20 years of chronic pain and it is all thanks to Dr. Kim. I give him my highest recommendation and thanks for changing my life. Dr. Kim you're the man!!!
Kara C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Baby #2 on the way, my husband and I are very thankful that Dr. Shultz takes such good care of us. Can’t imagine going anywhere other than Coeur OBGYN.
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/12/20
I was very pleased with my experience from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Brown was very professional, pleasant and made me feel comfortable. This was my first time visiting a gynecologist. Thank you again for making me feel so comfortable.
Mckayla F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Jessica is awesome, she always takes the time to talk, making the appointment feel less like a doctor's visit and more like a personal wellness visit!