Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

421 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Sarah is the best OB/Midwife there is. She is kind, understanding, knowledgeable and very helpful. She helps calm your nerves and listens to every concern you have. Highly recommend her!!
Catherine B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Kim is great. He listened to me and provided answers to all of my questions.
Amy N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff is caring and personable. Doctor takes time to discuss questions and concerns and listens. Very happy with my care.
Jaclyn B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Veronica at the front desk is amazing. Dr. Andy is the best OB I could have asked for. His bedside manor is outstanding and truly cares about his patients.
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Kim and his staff are amazing. You can tell from the moment you walk in and throughout the visit that staff want to be there and want to be taking care of patients. Very welcoming and caring atmosphere.
Emma H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
Karen W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Jessica and the staff always make me feel comfortable, listen sincerely and make sure all my questions are answered.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Kim was informative and personable.
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Absolutely love Dr Kim and all the staff . Made our very first OB appointment a breeze.
Brittanie S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very friendly non judgmental atmosphere.
Cassandra J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Andy is the absolute best!!
Mary Jane T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very Happy with my care from Jessica Brown
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Love Dr Henneberg he is great makes you feel comfortable and he is easy to converse with
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Jessica is an amazing provider. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to my needs.
Sandy M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a good visit. Blessed by willingness to explain everything and so kind with the hard stuff.
Anne S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Jessica is the absolute best. 5 Star service every time!!!
Carli P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Sarah is wonderful and very compassionate
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very helpful
Haley B.
Submitted 04/06/22
She answered every question I had with compassion and confidence. She even did an extra ultrasound I requested even though I wasnt scheduled for one that day :) so appreciated!
Melody L.
Submitted 04/04/22
She was super helpful and very attentive!