Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

206 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Farwell is very kind. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a obgyn.
Amanda L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Well where do I even begin?! Let’s just say Jessica is the best thing that’s ever happened. Her amazing, positive personality, her attentiveness, you can honesty tell she LISTENS to concerns and give very detailed feedback and support - you want her on your team as a provider and advocate. Best gyn provider I’ve ever been to and the only regret is I didn’t see her all the years prior. She’s amazing!!!!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Omg what a great apt Jessica is not only personable but cares kind and takes the time for you and ask what’s going on :) love her and the exam was pleasant
Tanya M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Jessica always makes you feel special and heard. She really cares about the wellbeing of her patients and gets a gold star in my book!
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very pleased.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Shultz has been great! I appreciate that he was honest with everything but in comforting way. He was kind and helpful. All of the staff has been friendly and helpful as well.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Extremely impressed with Dr Henneberg and his staff. I am thankful to have him as my OBGYN. He answered and explained everything with patience and I am able to move forward with confidence in my decision. Thank you, you made all the difference!
Sharlon M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Love Dr. Andy! Love the awesome staff as well!
Lacie Y.
Submitted 06/29/20
This is my third baby. Dr Schultz has delivered my first two and there’s no one else in the world I would want delivering my third. He’s hands down one of the greatest drs I have ever had. Very caring and listens.
Wendy F.
Submitted 06/25/20
Professional, incredibly knowledgeable, listens to concerns. Our community is extremely fortunate to have him.
Lesa D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Jessica is a wonderful provider! This office is amazing!
Brittany K.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very kind and professional, takes her time to answer questions and just makes me feel very comfortable
Tayler L.
Submitted 06/24/20
I love Dr Henneberg and recommend him to every pregnant friend. So fun to work with.
Briana H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Friendly and kind staff/doctor. I feel very cared for every time I come in.
Jenna B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kim has been one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He and his staff always are welcoming and warm, and they are comfortable and honest to be around.
Angela B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr always makes me feel very comfortable. He truly listens to my concerns. He explains everything in detail so you know exactly what is going on. And, he takes the time to personally call you with test results. Highly recommend!
Vicki P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Henneberg is an amazing dr. I would highly recommend him. Hes gentle.. good listener.. he will help you out in anyway.. he has a big heart and a Shoulder to cry on. He is a excellent sergeant. He takes pride in his work. Thank you dr. Henneberg for everything.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great!
Nanette S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Love this practice.
Sarah R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Having my second child 11 years later was scary. Dr Andy was absolutely wonderful. From day one he made me feel so comfortable, very informative until the very last day . I would never recommend anyone else.