Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

302 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah T.
Submitted 06/20/21
Oh my goodness he is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen! The entire staff is wonderful - REAL people that honestly care. I feel truly blessed to being seen by this provider. He is the kind of physician that you know you can trust 100%. Dr. Kim is truly in a league of own.
Lynn B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Farwell is really nice but the wait always seems to be over 30 min, they only have 2D ultrasound, I asked two different nurses to ask about a referral for a 3D or 4D ultrasound from the doctor and never heard back so ended up getting an unnecessary echo instead of a second opinion of a 20 week ultrasound. Staff is nice, just not as smooth as my first ob.
Margie D.
Submitted 06/12/21
I went to see Dr. Jennifer Farwell, her and her wonderful assistant (Tanya) have a wonderful bedside manner, very caring and took their time to discuss options and other things with me. I am a first time patient and definitely will be returning if/when needed.
Jammie M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr.Farwell is extremely sympathetic and understanding during hard situations.
Cassie C.
Submitted 06/10/21
This is one of the best medical offices in the area!
Shayla W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Henneberg and the nurses were all great. They made me feel very comfortable and we’re very professional as well.
Robin F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Sarah is very personable & a great listener. I always feel like I've been to see a trusted friend.
Claudia S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Kim has a positive intelligence that immediately instills confidence. I felt at ease discussing my health issues with him and look forward to the surgery that will correct them. Wish I would have found, Dr. Kim and COEUR OBGYN sooner.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/19/21
I was so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism at Coeur OBGYN! From the front desk to the nurses, they answered all my questions. Dr. Schultz also put me at ease and was very informative. I highly recommend Coeur OBGYN!
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Jessica always makes me feel like I am the only person she is seeing that day. Never feel rushed, always feel listened to and taken care of
Alyse B.
Submitted 05/15/21
Jessica is always so personable and instantly puts me at ease. I trust no one else with my reproductive health.
Hailey Z.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Brown is simply wonderful. She and her team are always incredibly attentive, upbeat, and kind. I had sepsis from a kidney infection and Dr. Brown has been so wonderful in making sure I have everything I need to recover as quickly as possible. I've never had a doctor like her and the whole staff here are a cut above every other office I've been to. If Dr. Brown ever left to another clinic I absolutely would want to follow her there.
Gemma H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Loved this OB office, highly recommend this office and Dr Schultz to any mama looking for an OB.
Penny M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Henneberg is very caring, answered all my questions. I feel I will have the best care available to me.
Hannah G.
Submitted 05/10/21
Jessica was personable and knowledgeable. Made the entire process as easy as possible.
Colleen G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Kim is personal and funny. I feel 100% confident that my surgery will be successful.
Elisha S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Farwell is super attentive, very caring & easy to talk to. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an OB!
Maria W.
Submitted 04/25/21
Everything went well.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 04/22/21
She is the best Midwife ever! I’d recommend her to anyone any day... and I usually do
Angelita N.
Submitted 04/19/21
Always patient kind friendly. Cares about the concerns of his patients and helpful!!!