We will no longer be sending TEXT reminders for upcoming appointments. 

We THANK YOU so much for being so understanding and patient while we 'tested' it out.  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Andy is so easy to talk to and very kind.
Robyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr Andy is very thorough and is great at explaining things and putting any worries I have at ease .
Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I am so comfortable discussing ANYTHING with Jessica. She was instrumental in my recovery from a devastating divorce. Each staff member I have had the pleasure of meeting has been wonderful. I refer everyone I can to Coeur.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
She’s fabulous! So is staff that I dealt with. Ty Amy! Without you I wouldn’t have got an appointment with Dr. Jennifer. I feel as if I’m in good hands. Getting the best care possible!!!
Molly P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Waiting for a call to find results from procedure
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Kim was easy to talk to, he was understanding and gave great advice/feedback.
Candace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent patient care!
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Jessica was so informative, compassionate, and comforting! She went above and beyond to address my concerns and ensure my feminine health! I couldn't recommend her enough.
Ronda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Jessica Brown is a wonderful!
Annette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Jessica is a warm caring lady and outstanding in her field. She is thorough with her question and always makes me feel comfortable answering them. I always feel very cared for, and my issues on the way to being resolved. Feel very blessed she is my Nurse Practitioner.
Sunny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Jessica always gives me a chance to ask questions and she always makes me feel at ease. She is such a wonderful care provider!
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Kim is amazing!!!!! Always makes me feel comfortable
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Jessica is great. She always takes the time to answer all my questions. She is always in a cheerful mood!
Jenny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Kim takes the time to listen to your concerns and is knowledgeable in his answers. He wants you to know he hears you and will help you in whatever you are concerned about with your health.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Love this Dr Office and Dr Henneberg. Best decision I made to switch Dr.
Denisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Kim and he’s always in a great mood and I feel that he genuinely cares for mine and my baby’s well-being. He’s the best!
Jacqueline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Schultz is the best! He takes his time to explain things and is always very clear when doing so. He delivered my daughter and we definitely plan on him delivering our next.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Schultz is always very professional as well as friendly and caring. He is also very knowledgeable and suggested a few options for issues I am dealing with.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The entire experience from walking into the office was positive. The front desk staff was friendly, helpful, and sincerely interested is helping me checkin. Dr. Henneberg and his assistant earns the highest rating I can give because they are the best of the best!
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Caring, listens and takes time. Would only suggest office notifies patients if MD is behind over an hour and offers to re-schedule