Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

181 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Schultz is the most caring authentic doctor I’ve been to. He is relaxed and not rushed and makes his patients feel very relaxed and comfortable comfortable. I would recommend him to any of my friends
Bethany V.
Submitted 05/21/20
DR. Kim is the best. Seriously, what a great guy! Always listens to our concerns. Sends out our prescriptions promptly. He is one of, if not the most joyous person we, my Husband and I have ever met. Most importantly he has never outwardly judged us on our life decisions or pressured us into irreversible decisions. Would recommend him to anyone. I dont know how much he makes, but he deserves a raise out of principle alone. This Doc is Great.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Andy is such a joy to work with and very informative.
Jaydn P.
Submitted 05/16/20
I know for a fact that I wouldn't be carrying my second child right now without the dedicated care from Dr. Kim. I am so thankful for all this office has done for me over the course of the last five years that I have been an established patient!
Tina S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone is kind and they care about your well being. They are helpful with any questions or needs you have.
Tia B.
Submitted 05/13/20
The care that you get here is awesome. I cant say enough good things about Jessica. She is so professional and such a kind and caring person.
Deanne C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Kim was amazing before during and after my hysterectomy yesterday. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. He really made me feel like I was the only person on his mind and that I am very important to him. I appreciated feeling reassured and confident going in and since!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great experience so far!
Alicia B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Everyone made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Kim is great and so was the nurse. :)
Amber B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Jennifer Farwell did all my ob care and delivered our daughter. We couldn't of asked for a better more compassionate doctor.
Megan S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Amazing as always!
Tara S.
Submitted 04/23/20
We wouldn’t see anyone else besides Dr.Kim.
Ana S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very nervous going through this second pregnancy and Dr. Kim has made it fun and enjoyable. Very attentive and outgoing Dr. glad we found a great Dr to help us through this wonderful time. This is a great place, everyone is very friendly and happy, couldn’t ask for better people to help us on this journey.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Farwell made me feel very comfortable!
Starrlynn K.
Submitted 04/06/20
It was very helpful.
Cierra S.
Submitted 03/26/20
He is friendly, caring, and quick to the point!
Angela C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Jessica listens very well and is dedicated to helping solve my problems.
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Thank you Jessica ! I really appreciate your thoughtful concern and genuine care for my health issues.
Crystal M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Kim and the entire staff are truly amazing. Not only as professionals, but as professionals who invest and care for all clients.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Love Dr Henneberg!! Staff are so nice there.