Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

121 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne F.
Submitted 11/18/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Schultz for over 4 years now and he’s amazing. Professional, honest, and friendly. Can’t forget the ladies of the office, you all are so sweet.
Angels R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Highly reccomend Dr John Kim, he listens to what his patients want, highly skilled and he takes the time to let you ask all the questions you need answered without pressure. Hes kind and cheerful.
Tara W.
Submitted 11/14/19
The entire office is just amazing!
Rachel D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Andy is by far the best and most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He always makes me feel comfortable and like he actually cares about my health. He is the best OB and an excellent surgeon as well. I highly recommend him! Coeur OBGYN has the most amazing providers and friendliest staff!
Julie F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing Doctor
Anahi T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Farwell made me feel so comfortable in a situation that can be uncomfortable. She also answered all my questions and made sure I was well taken care of. I’ve had only great experiences here!!
Marie H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Wonderful doctor! Very welcoming and easy to talk too. Wouldn’t want any other physician
Angelita N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Henneberg is always so kind and concerned about his patients and very professional!
Andrea D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone is very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I’ve been coming to Dr. Andy for about 12 years now. He really listens and is very proactive with my health problems/concerns. I would and do recommend him and his office, 100%.
Julie F.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have and would highly recommend Jessica to my Family and friends. From the moment she walks in the room you feel like you’re visiting with a friend she makes you feel that comfortable. She answers all of your questions in a way that you can understand and makes you feel very well taken care of.
Michelle A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Henneberg is proficient and thorough in what he does as a professional. I would 100% recommend him to others.
Denise M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dear Dr Farwell, I know that you were tired when you saw me at the end of the day. There was lots going with a surgery and waiting for a phone call to deliver a baby. Despite that you took the time to check in with me about my upcoming surgery and answer my boyfriend's questions. Thank you for making time to be professional and kind.
Tina M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Brown has been very kind, patient and sensitive to my needs. I appreciate that she explains carefully what my options are.
Melissa L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Kevin was very informative and friendly. He made me feel very comfortable and he is easy to talk to.
Belinda C.
Submitted 10/08/19
All personnel were courteous, friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Kim answers all your questions and more so. He has a pleasant personality and is very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable talking with Dr. Kim, almost like we were old friends.
Michele C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Jessica listens and actually cares about you. I really like that in a Dr. She gives choices and talks about experiences. My daughter also see's her and for the first time connects with a Dr.
Whitney H.
Submitted 10/01/19
I know I’m always going to have a great experience when I see Jessica Brown NP. Her genuine compassion is the best part about Coeur OB.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 09/28/19
The entire staff is amazing!!!!!
Amy L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very attentive, considerate, and knowledgeable!
Kristina B.
Submitted 09/27/19
The staff is always kind and knows me by name when I come in. I feel supported and am able to ask any questions I may have. I appreciate the fact that I don’t feel like another client, but that they genuinely care about how I am doing and take time with me.