Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

97 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany W.
Submitted 09/13/19
For the 6 years I have been seeing Dr. Andy, I have not had one single bad experience. Not with the doctors, nurses, office staff or atmosphere. Coeur OBGYN is hands down the best practice I've been to, and they have made a lifelong patient out of me. They're personable, honest and upfront about everything, kind and cautious and all around amazing.
Kaela G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Schultz was a terrific doctor and there for me with every twist my pregnancy threw us. I was so thankful to have not only Dr. Schultz but every doctor in the office looking out for my health and my baby to ensure a safe delivery of my healthy baby.
Kimberly Y.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone I have encountered in this clinic has been an absolute pleasure so far. I especially have to give a shout out to Carla and her awesome skills with someone terrified of needles. We are seeing Sarah and absolutely love her. She always takes time to address my concerns and I never feel rushed. She is so kind and I’m so glad I chose this clinic for my OB care.
Kyung H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Jessica Brown is five star! Honestly I usually have awful anxiety anytime I go have an exam. Her ability to put a patient at ease is second to none. She explained everything and really talked on my level making me feel ready for the procedure. She was excellent and even gave me a great prescription/recommendation of Netflix for recovery. So far it’s a hit.
Sunshine M.
Submitted 08/28/19
I have come into this office for years and always feel so appreciated and cared for. I love the ladies in this office and Dr. Andy is the most sincere, thorough, thoughtful doctor I have ever been to!
Kristin D.
Submitted 08/23/19
What a true blessing this lady is! She works with you with a highly determined attitude and efficiency. She knows and cares for her patients as if they were her family. I mean it when I say she's the BEST!
Gloria H.
Submitted 08/21/19
I love Dr Andy! I always feel comfortable talking about anything. And I know he hears me.
Hannah E.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Andy is kind, compassionate and supportive. I've been a patient for 10+ years, had two babies and have never been disappointed in the care I have received. On the off chance I have had to see another Doctor in the office I have also been satisfied. Would definitely recommend!
Leilani B.
Submitted 08/20/19
She makes me feel so comfortable. I can talk to her about anything
Teresa E.
Submitted 08/20/19
Best Obgyn Office! Very thorough and so caring!!
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I always feel listened to and know that everything is going to be okay as Dr. Farwell stays on top of whatever is going on.
Angela S.
Submitted 08/12/19
I love everything about this office!
Chantel B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Brown is hands down the best gynecologist I have ever been too. Being a new patient with two small toddlers that follow me everywhere, Dr. Brown helped me feel right at home and I’ve never felt so comfortable in a doctors office before. she took the time to listen to me and fully understand what was going on. Dr. Brown is answered prayer and I hope she knows she is very much appreciated!!
Karen P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Andy delivered all four of our babies. ❤️ Excellent surgeon and very calm when one of my deliveries was a bit scary. He’s caring and knowledgeable. Funny too! Great personality.
Teri L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Love Jessica she makes you feel so comfortable and always takes the time to answer any questions you may have.
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Kim was amazing! We had planned a home birth but our baby ended up being breech and had to be delivered via unplanned c section. Dr.Kim was very kind and listened to our concerns and agreed to try to turn our baby twice. When those didnt work we ultimately went with the c section and he was fun and talked throughout the surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs care.
Stacy W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I love absolutely everyone in the office! Warm and welcoming!
Sara H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always a great experience! He makes my husband and I laugh every time and feel so comfortable. We also trust him fully and feel completely at ease for the delivery of our first baby. -The Hickerson’s
Destiny G.
Submitted 07/01/19
awesome place
Sylvia K.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very understanding an wonderful doctor! Highly recommend