Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

153 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audra H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Kim is always a ray of sunshine!
Danae J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Schultz is a great OB. He explains things thoroughly and is very attentive to any problems that may arise while working with him. Highly recommend.
Susan H.
Submitted 02/15/20
You could not ask for a more compassionate, caring and knowledgeable provider. I am a retired medical professional, and recognize exceptional quality care when I see it. Thank you Dr. Farwell, to you and to your team, God bless you!
Casey C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always such an amazing place to go. The staff and doctors are the best in this office.
Caitlin J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Farwell has helped me a lot since first seeing her and has worked really hard to help me with everything I need for my health. I appreciate the heck out of her.
Jacque W.
Submitted 02/11/20
Amazing!
Valerie L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very accommodating team! Dr.Kim is very informative, easy to talk to and great sense of humor, that helps my husband and I to feel at ease from difficulty in the course of having our baby.
Desiree H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Best OB/GYN office ever! The entire team is very professional, respectful, helpful, thorough and you leave the office feeling like they truly care about you. Thank you CoeurOB/GYN for being spectacular! Happy patient since 1994
Kylee L.
Submitted 02/01/20
I’m so glad I went with Sarah! She is great and helps me out in which ever way she can.
Krystall O.
Submitted 01/31/20
First pregnancy! I love Dr Farwell..she is amazing and makes me feel valued and listened to
Gayle A.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Kim is a very efficient doctor and I feel I always get the best care from him and his staff.
Alannah H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Cannot imagine going anywhere else. Dr Andy Henneberg and his entire team are amazing. You will feel welcome and taken care of with every need met!
Danielle S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Kim and his staff are all very professional and hospitable!!! I never felt rushed and always felt the Doctor and his nurse took as much time needed to explain thing's. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim to friends and family
Hayley W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Farwell was incredible and understanding. In vulnerable times, she was nothing but compassionate and encouraging. She respects her patients and listens to their concerns
Ashley K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Kim is always the best!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Best doctor ever!!!!
Tammy W.
Submitted 01/13/20
The nurse along w Dr. Kim were very good at explaining everything ahead of time and ensuring I was comfortable during the whole procedure. I couldn’t be happier w the care I received.
AnneMarie W.
Submitted 01/11/20
Everyone is wonderful! Truly grateful for such an amazing group of professionals.
Tava W.
Submitted 01/05/20
Always great, very caring experience
Porsha A.
Submitted 01/01/20
Everyone has been so wonderful & sweet. Always willing to answer any questions I may have & make sure I am aware with what is going on during my pregnancy. I would highly recommend!