Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

456 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arleen F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Had a great annual exam. Dr. Kim answered all my questions. Aging brings new things that needs to be addressed.
Nelly T.
Submitted 08/03/22
I had Dr.Farwell with my previous delivery and I am seeing her now with this pregnancy. She is very attentive and educates a mama on her options but also respectful to mamas autonomy and choices. Really kind and sweet.
Aafke M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional, efficient, kind staff
Betty C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Schultz was very helpful in helping with my problem.
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/02/22
It was a good visit, I was made to feel very comfortable and safe. I really appreciate the way the staff made sure I understood everything and was feeling comfortable throughout the whole appointment.
Beth S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful caring staff. Dr. Kim is kind and very good at what he does!!!
Heather M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. BROWN IS SO SWEET AND I LOVE HOW MUCH SHE LISTENS TO TRULY UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON WITH YOU TO BE ABLE TO GET YOU EXACTLY WHAT YOU NEED. I HAVE NEVER MELT MORE COMFORTABLE IN AN OBGYNs OFFICE AS I DID WITH DR. BROWN.
Alicia E.
Submitted 07/25/22
As an IVF mom to say I was terrified of everything would be an understatement. Dr. Kim was absolutely fabulous. He was reassuring, informative and at the times I was scared offered extra testing to be sure everything was ok. He may run a little late ( you've been warned) but it's because he actually spends time with his patients! Also his laugh makes everything better. If you're looking for a great doctor and clinic, can't recommend them enough.
Raeann T.
Submitted 07/22/22
dr kim is hands down one of the best doctors on this planet. his heart is pure gold and he is always so caring and truly is there for you no matter what the case may be. i am so thankful for him and the whole entire staff at coeur!
Olivia M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Jessica Brown is always kind and empathetic. She searches for the right answer with you and is open to consideration of your thoughts/opinions/ideas.
Frankie S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Farewell is the best. I would recommend her to anybody she is polite and kind and very knowledgeable she's the best.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/14/22
She is nothing short of a queen! She is so sweet and welcoming from the second she walks in! Doesn’t make you feel anything short of comfortable and is respectful of what you want for you and baby for your delivery! 10/10 would recommend! Everyone needs a Dr. Farwell in their life!
Heather S.
Submitted 07/06/22
As always a great appointment. Truly enjoy the fact that Dr. Schultz takes the time to listen and he's so easy to talk to.
Julean C.
Submitted 07/06/22
They always listen to my concerns and do the best possible treatment for my. I would always recommend them
Katie B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Kim is easy to talk to, funny, and just overall great!
Lynn N.
Submitted 07/02/22
Love how everyone is so friendly and very helpful! Dr Tony is great. Very kind, understanding.
Beth S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Kim is an amazing and caring doctor. His team is just as amazing.
Elise S.
Submitted 06/27/22
My favorite doctor!
Angela B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Farwell is great. Caring, kind and thoughtful!
Rhonda C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Kim is a brilliant physician. I am grateful to be under his care.