Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

82 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Kim was amazing! We had planned a home birth but our baby ended up being breech and had to be delivered via unplanned c section. Dr.Kim was very kind and listened to our concerns and agreed to try to turn our baby twice. When those didnt work we ultimately went with the c section and he was fun and talked throughout the surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs care.
Stacy W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I love absolutely everyone in the office! Warm and welcoming!
Sara H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always a great experience! He makes my husband and I laugh every time and feel so comfortable. We also trust him fully and feel completely at ease for the delivery of our first baby. -The Hickerson’s
Destiny G.
Submitted 07/01/19
awesome place
Sylvia K.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very understanding an wonderful doctor! Highly recommend
Shawna C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Kim delivered my two girls. I adore him and any person I encountered at coeurobgyn. When I found out I was pregnant with my first child I was so afraid of the judgment I would experience because I was very overweight. Dr Kim made me feel strong, empowered and peaceful about my pregnancy. I only felt support. He is upbeat and moves fast but when it’s time to chat about babies or my health he takes the time you need! He is a fantastic physician and it’s a great office.
Martha S.
Submitted 06/15/19
I liked everything about my visit to Dr. Henneberg’s office. He is kind, well respected, communicative, and most importantly, professional. And his staff, all with whom I came in contact, were also kind and professional.
Tashina M.
Submitted 06/14/19
They treat me great.
Haley M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I always walk away feeling that my concerns have been met and that Dr. Shultz is treating me with respect and kindness.
Heather A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Schultz and the entire team at Coeur OBGYN are amazing. They are family and treat you as part of their family too. Highly recommend this office for all your baby and female needs!!
Jenifer F.
Submitted 06/11/19
So happy to have found this office, Jessica and the team always make me feel comfortable and at ease!
Sierra S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Always nice friendly staff!
Robyn W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Our provider was very very late to our appointment. I understand she had patients to see at the hospital, but I understand. However we were then pressed for time before work and were trying to find the right questions to ask about our fertility treatment. It ended up feeling very rushed.
Cortney S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always feel taken care of with Dr. Schultz and his team
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/31/19
She makes me feel better about whatever is going on at the time. She invests her time into you to make sure you’re comfortable.
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Jessica is the most charismatic person I have ever met. I trust her 100% and would recommend her to anybody.
Lois J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Doctor was wonderful and engaged. Front desk Was pleasant and helpful. Nursing staff was awesome!
Jaydn P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always enjoy visiting the office and Dr. Kim.
Abigail J.
Submitted 05/24/19
We love Dr. Kim! My entire pregnancy has been great with CoeurObgyn. I feel confident putting myself and my baby in his hands for the birth.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very caring and wonderful people.