Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

284 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea B.
Submitted 04/22/21
She is the best Midwife ever! I’d recommend her to anyone any day... and I usually do
Angelita N.
Submitted 04/19/21
Always patient kind friendly. Cares about the concerns of his patients and helpful!!!
Taunya T.
Submitted 04/16/21
Kind, thorough, and optimistic visit. Thank you!
Carla H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Procedure was great...they explained everything to me. I was always comfortable.
Kristine H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Henneberg has by far the best bed-side manner of any doctor I have seen in my life. He is informative and gives his advice and then listens to what you want as the patient and then crafts the best course for you. I appreciate his approach and willingness to listen to my wants and needs, instead of preaching to me as to what I NEED to do with my own body.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 04/14/21
Everyone was so helpful and every employee had a smile on their face. Love coming to Coeur OBGYN.
Sally W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great bedside manner. Very nice. Informative and incredibly knowledgeable. Very happy I found her.
Kylee E.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Kim delivered our first child. He’s professional, funny, and can be personable as well. His visits are always quick but my concerns are met and questions answered. Currently pregnant with baby number 2. I loved that he wasn’t quick to push c section on me and that was something that was important to me and valued. Excited to be under his care for current pregnancy. He’s truly great.
Denise H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Took time to answer my questions.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent doctor! Great office and staff. Very professional, kind and caring!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/01/21
This is a great OBGYN office! Thank you!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 03/31/21
Wonderful. Dr Farwell is amazing.
Carissa S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Farwell was very personable, polite and answered all my questions and concerns. She was very prompt at getting back to me. So glad I found her and Coeur OBGYN.
Katrina S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Knowledgeable, professional and caring.
Sarah P.
Submitted 03/24/21
dr. brown was great and made me feel extremely comfortable with talking about birth control options!
Shannon S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Farwell and her staff are super friendly. They always answer any questions we might have and address any concerns.
Sierra F.
Submitted 03/15/21
Hands down the best and most comfortable Dr.
Carla B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent care!
Carol L.
Submitted 03/09/21
Jessica Brown rocks! I've never said that about an OB before, but she deserves it!! My daughter, 2 of my granddaughter's & I just love her!!
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Thank you for your expertise and compassion! Great team.