Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

140 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hayley W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Farwell was incredible and understanding. In vulnerable times, she was nothing but compassionate and encouraging. She respects her patients and listens to their concerns
Ashley K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Kim is always the best!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Best doctor ever!!!!
Tammy W.
Submitted 01/13/20
The nurse along w Dr. Kim were very good at explaining everything ahead of time and ensuring I was comfortable during the whole procedure. I couldn’t be happier w the care I received.
AnneMarie W.
Submitted 01/11/20
Everyone is wonderful! Truly grateful for such an amazing group of professionals.
Tava W.
Submitted 01/05/20
Always great, very caring experience
Porsha A.
Submitted 01/01/20
Everyone has been so wonderful & sweet. Always willing to answer any questions I may have & make sure I am aware with what is going on during my pregnancy. I would highly recommend!
Iryna K.
Submitted 12/26/19
The best doctor I ever had.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 12/25/19
Jessica Brown is the nicest, most thorough health care provider I have been to. She really listens and cares about her patients. She is also always very positive and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone!
Mallory C.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love Dr. Kim! Absolutely amazing! He is kind, hilarious, answers all my questions, and professional. I moved to Boise, but still fly up for my appointments. No one can replace him! Best doctor and highly recommended.
Hannah L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Love everyone in this office. Dr Farwell was absolutely incredible and would highly recommend
Shaeley-Ray B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always nice and friendly. GREAT doctor to have help.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I loved my experience at Coeur OB with Dr. Kim! We struggled to get pregnant and after testing came to the decision to try IUI. Dr. Kim was very informative and he has an amazing bed side manner. With gestational diabetes and continuous appointments to monitor we spent a lot of extra time with the staff. I would recommend Dr. Kim and the Coeur OBGYN clinic in general over and over again!
AnneMarie W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Andy has been amazing in every procedure I have had. From the delivery of my son and twin daughters to my hysterectomy.
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing staff and doctors. Always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. The kindness and compassion can not be met anywhere else! Highly recommend them.
Leanne W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a good experience.
Tammy W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Jessica Brown is honest, professional and a very thorough doctor. I would recommend her / her office to anyone. I feel comfortable going in and confident I am completely informed leaving every visit.
Kristina O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Jessica and her team are always amazing. They do a great job of helping make the whole experience better. Jessica makes it easy to ask questions and ask for help.
Mandy W.
Submitted 11/24/19
it was great they answered all my questions
Yvonne F.
Submitted 11/18/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Schultz for over 4 years now and he’s amazing. Professional, honest, and friendly. Can’t forget the ladies of the office, you all are so sweet.