Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Coeur OBGYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coeur d'Alene, ID

336 total reviews

Coeur OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coeur OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Amazing staff and doctors highly recommend.
Ericka H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Sarah and the staff at Coeur Obgyn are always so caring! This is my second baby and I look forward to the care of their team again.
Hope T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Brown and the staff are amazing!
Hope T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Brown is amazing!
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Henneberg is an experienced doctor. He is a good friend. Has good sense of humor. I feel very comfortable with him and value his advice.
Tristan L.
Submitted 09/09/21
I wholeheartedly recommend this practice to everyone ALL the time, especially Jessica Brown, WHNP! Not only is Jessica is so sweet and so personable, she is extremely knowledgeable and makes every visit very comfortable. We always are smiling and laughing throughout the visits. She is an extraordinary woman and provides exceptional care every time! Love her! I’ve never experienced a more friendly and caring front office staff and clinic staff ever! They are extraordinary!! I adore this office and am so thankful for them all these years!
Jayden W.
Submitted 09/05/21
Great providers!
Karen B.
Submitted 09/02/21
This is, without a doubt, the BEST group of professionals EVER! I actually look forward to my visits there. From the moment I walk in to the moment I walk out, I am treated like I am their favorite patient. Love them! <3
Michelle G.
Submitted 09/01/21
I always feel taken care of, no matter why I am there!
Diane W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Extraordinary patient care. Good experience.
Carrie S.
Submitted 08/22/21
Great, caring place
Amethyst M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Schultz is professional and does well making the uncomfortable comfortable! Very pleased with the entire staff!
Shelby C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Jessica Brown has helped deliver one of my two kids and also was there when I had my tubes tied. I absolutely love her. She makes you feel like you’re her only patient. I can’t say enough about Coeur OBGYN
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 08/07/21
Such a personable doctor. Definitely felt comfortable with him and he was very knowledgeable regarding the issue I was experiencing
Li W.
Submitted 08/06/21
He is very patient.
Angie M.
Submitted 08/05/21
I recovered quickly from my laparoscopic hysterectomy Dr. HENNEBERG performed. He is a highly skilled surgeon and a caring physician who answered all of my questions throughout the process and made me feel very comfortable. The people at this office are friendly, helpful, and have a great compassion for people.
Terissa E.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Kim is great!
Karleigh C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Aubree H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Jessica is incredible!! My questions and needs are always met. I love that she sits down and takes time to talk. I never feel rushed out the door.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Dr Farwell!!